Recenze

Vložte hodnocení

  • Janette Jones | 12. březen 2020

    Myself and my sister had a fab time.
    Previous to booking I enquired about a change to the pate starter and promptly received an email back stating my sister could change pate to spring rolls.
    The food was very very good.
    Overall cost for food and alcoholic drinks on the boat was acceptable 5 star.
    I understand that some people may not want the option of food but did feel that maybe a discounted rate could of been offered to those that did have the meal.
    In £ it averaged over £100 for two people for the trip with food and drink. Though not bad it is a little too much.
    Staff were amazing and it was a very enjoyable evening. Will definitely recommend.
    Thanks
    Janette Jones

    Posláno 09:25

  • Jerry Welford | 9. březen 2020

    Hi all on the Jazzboat,
    We both thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the Jazzboat. Wonderful food, excellent service and enjoyable music. Well worth a try for anyone wanting to experience a grown up evening.
    Many thanks

    Posláno 16:12

  • Dervey Kayleigh | 9. březen 2020

    Thank you so much for a wonderful evening. The food was delicious and we had a fantastic time. I've left a 5* review on TripAdvisor

    Posláno 16:12

  • Patricia Gregory | 7. březen 2020

    Hi
    We had a very enjoyable evening, we were made to feel welcome and the food, wine and jazz entertainment were excellent.
    Would thoroughly recommend.
    Patricia Gregory

    Posláno 16:29

  • Ken & Janíček Ward | 5. březen 2020

    Booked a window seat and chicken option for evening cruise. From boarding to disembarking everything went without fuss or problem. The food was excellent as was the service and drinks prices very acceptable. Will recommend to friends and friends without hesitation. Thank you for an excellent evening
    Kind regards
    Ken & Janice Ward

    Posláno 11:47

  • Carine Rozen | 3. březen 2020

    Jazz boat was perfect. A romantic evening with delicious food, wonderful service, memorable views and beautiful jazz music. A must when visiting Prague!
    Carine

    Posláno 08:51

  • Zoe A | 2. březen 2020

    I took my boyfriend on the jazz Boat 29-01-20 to celebrate his 30th birthday. We both absolutely loved it. The great music, the stunning views and the delicious food all work synergistically to make the experience all very special. I’m certain that will be an unforgettable moment for my boyfriend and I owe it to you guys. Can’t wait to do it again, but it the meantime I will encourage people to do it whenever they visit Prague.
    Zoe A

    Posláno 11:23

  • Christine Henderson | 1. březen 2020

    Dear Vladimir,

    Just to say how much we enjoyed the cruise and jazz performance the other evening. It was lovely to see Prague by night and sit in the cosy atmosphere of the boat listening to a great performance along with our food and drinks. The service was great and would and have recommended this trip to anyone visiting Prague.
    Kind regards,
    Christine Henderson

    Posláno 13:29

  • Veronique Courand | 1. březen 2020

    Merci !!!!!!!! Ponctualité propreté gentillesse repas bon conforme à ce qui était annoncé. Possibilité de dîner ou simplement boire un verre !! Le groupe qui jouait super agréable. La table peut être choisie sur le site. Bravo !!!

    Posláno 13:28

2020 (21)
Březen (9)
Únor (6)
Leden (6)
2019 (110)
Říjen (5)
Září (13)
Srpen (10)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)