Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Mike Arnold | 30. prosinec 2019

    I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed the Jazz Boat.
    Dinner was great, but the entertainment was exceptional.
    I look forward to seeing you again, when my wife and I
    return to Prague.
    Thanks so much.
    Mike

    Posláno 15:28

  • Leon Quinn | 30. prosinec 2019

    Hi Jazz Boat Team!
    Thanks for a great night on Saturday night. My family and I (from Australia) enjoyed the music, the food and the company from other countries on our table!! Great night!!
    Regards
    Leon Quinn

    Posláno 11:47

  • Harlen Lencioco | 23. prosinec 2019

    I've really enjoyed the Jazzboat. The ambiance and music were very good. The musicians played really well. One can tell that they're proficient artists. The food was perfect. I had a really nice time. Thank you.
    I'd give it a 4.9 out of 5 rating.
    Harlen

    Posláno 13:09

  • Beverley Littlejohns | 19. prosinec 2019

    Thank you for a wonderful evening and being so accommodating with my sons vegan menu, the food was excellent, thank the band they were fantastic and thank your staff, one of the best nights out in a long while.
    Beverley littlejohns

    Posláno 17:56

  • Craig and Lucy | 17. prosinec 2019

    Hi,
    Our night on the jazz boat was one of the many highlights of our trip to Prague. The staff were friendly, the mojito’s were delicious and the jazz band were truly brilliant. We would highly recommend an evening spent on the Jazz Boat taking in the night scenes of Prague, whilst listening to the wonderful sounds of the Jazz Revue band.
    Thank you so much.
    Craig and Lucy

    Posláno 17:04

  • Guillermo | 11. prosinec 2019

    Hi!
    Our experience in the JazzBoat was great.
    We liked it very much, and enjoyed it a lot.

    If I would have to change or improve something, I would suggest that the last part of the concert, included some jazz versions of famous christmas songs in this stage of the year, and the the complete experience would have been totally perfect.
    Kind regards.
    Guillermo

    Posláno 11:17

  • Richard Rees | 9. prosinec 2019

    Hi all
    We had a brilliant evening with you this week. Everything was very well organised from first to last. The service was friendly and efficient throughout the evening. We were expecting the food to be standard fayre for these sorts of trips but it was actually very good and excellent value for money. The jazz from Adele Zejfartova was classy and smooth and created just the right atmosphere for the night
    I would highly recommend this trip to anyone
    Regards
    Richard Rees

    Posláno 10:42

  • Plouvier catherine | 5. prosinec 2019

    Excellente soirée au Jazz Boat le 3 decembre. Très bien mangé ...menu pork..Merveilleuse Chanteuse accompagnée de très bons musiciens. Tous très dynamiques et souriants. Ambiance Nouvel Orléans. Je recommande.

    Posláno 15:59

  • Gareth Philips | 3. prosinec 2019

    we had a wonderful time on the jazzboat river cruise on the 27/11/2019 and everything
    was 1st class from start to finish.


    Gareth Phillips

    Posláno 11:40

2020 (21)
Březen (9)
Únor (6)
Leden (6)
2019 (110)
Říjen (5)
Září (13)
Srpen (10)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



14° Mostly Sunny