Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Louise McIntee | 24. květen 2019

    We had booked this in advance so we had our chosen table booked. The weather was awful that night but the cruise was lovely and relaxing and the jazz band not too loud. The meal was very nice and the staff very attentive and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
    Thank you
    Louise McIntee

    Posláno 09:32

  • Stephen and Jennifer Tobias | 23. květen 2019

    What a wonderful evening!
    Great food and great music with my wife! ... a highlight to our visit to Prague!
    Our seats were inside where it was warm and dry, with a great window seat and view of the city lights!
    Being inside did make the music a little loud for conversation but we managed.
    The singer and her band were outstanding! Total professional! I would highly recommend this cruise to my friends and family!
    Our server Barbara was especially nice and took care of all of our needs!
    Thanks for a great time!
    Stephen and Jennifer Tobias
    California, USA

    Posláno 11:25

  • Anke | 22. květen 2019

    Hi Jazzboat Team,
    thank you for a memorable evening cruising the Moldau, listening to a high quality band and enjoying dinner, which was much better than expected on a sightseeing boat.
    We gave the tour to a friend as a birthday surprise and he was really excited although he lives in Prague and knows the sights. I also found the crew very friendly. They made it feel like a special evening, although it is a daily program.
    Check out all the different acts in the program, they all seem like very good musicians with a great variety which speaks for the high musical standard of the operator. Will definitely recommend this tour to friends.
    Kind regards

    Posláno 11:16

  • Mary Ann | 20. květen 2019

    We had a wonderful time on the jazz cruise Friday night. The music was great! And we had a table right by the window, perfect for taking photographs. We did not order food but had a nice bottle of wine.
    Thanks!
    Mary Ann

    Posláno 10:31

  • Stefan Svensson | 16. květen 2019

    We joined the Jazz boat with three course dinner at the 13 of May. Dinner, entertainment and splendid service all to our satisfaction! And the unforgettable views of Prague in evening lights. My best thanks to the Jazz Boat team, this will a must for all who visiting Prague!
    Best regards
    Stefan with family
    Sweden

    Posláno 15:39

  • Mike and Mary Matura | 12. květen 2019

    The evening was great well worth the cost. Our waiter was excellent and the music was very entertaining. The food was excellent. You couldn’t fault the experience. Was a great night.
    Mike and Mary Matura

    Posláno 11:42

  • Jayne Batchelor | 12. květen 2019

    We booked the Jazz boat as we are big jazz and blues fans! The whole evening was fantastic. Great food, great music, and excellent value for money. The boat was spotless and the staff were excellent.
    Fantastic evening! Highly recommended.
    Jayne Batchelor

    Posláno 11:40

  • Gary Wilson | 9. květen 2019

    Great jazz group on May 7 dinner cruise. The chicken entree was good. Excellent service and friendly staff.
    Gary Wilson

    Posláno 00:15

  • Alan Potter | 7. květen 2019

    Hi
    We happened upon your activity through Google maps pin.
    It was a pleasant opportunity to see Prague at night from the river inside (as it was raining). Big bonus was meeting and chatting to other travellers. That's when the music was a bit too loud tbh!
    The food was a bit cold when first brought to table. I sent mine back to.be reheated.
    All in all an enjoyable evening but probably need a bigger boat for space to listen and talk.
    Regards
    Mr Alan Potter

    Posláno 11:31

  • Margaret Perston | 7. květen 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyable evening. Music was excellent and meal very good. Would recommend
    Margaret Perston

    Posláno 11:16

  • Christian Birebent | 5. květen 2019

    Music, food, wine, people : everything was good.
    Sincerely your's,
    Christian from Paris

    Posláno 20:17

  • Andrei Siminic | 2. květen 2019

    Hello,
    This was a very enjoyable experience! Everything was great! Thank you!
    Andrei Siminic

    Posláno 11:08

  • Sirkka Koivuniemi | 2. květen 2019

    It was a fantastic trip.What else coud I say?We will come again!!
    Best wishes and with love three happy women from Finland
    Sirkka Koivuniemi

    Posláno 11:04

2019 (56)
Červen (12)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



28° Mostly Sunny