Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Graham King | 30. duben 2019

    Our trip on the Jazz Boat which I had pre-booked for the 8 of us was fantastic!! The table was ready and the crew were impressive so we sat down to enjoy the trip. The meal which we had ordered was very good and the wine and beer was of an extremely good quality. The views along the river only got better and better as night drew in and photo opportunities were endless. The 3 piece jazz group were excellent. There could not have been a better evening and we would certainly repeat the experience if we were to return.
    Graham King

    Posláno 21:09

  • Jane Drover | 28. duben 2019

    Hi,
    We loved our night cruise on The Jazz Boat! On- line ticketing was easy,
    boarding and seating was flawless. We enjoyed a good bottle of well chilled white wine and the charcuterie board. Both were delicious. Staff was friendly and worked hard all evening .... they were almost running, at times. The entertainer was a great jazz singer and her back-up band was great. My only complaint was that, unfortunately, she sang only one or two songs most people knew. I know performers get tired of singing the “standards.” But guests look forward to hearing them. Maybe next time?

    Posláno 21:11

  • Maria Emery | 25. duben 2019

    It was very good evening and the food and music was stop on 5****
    Maria Emery

    Posláno 15:51

  • John Grice | 25. duben 2019

    Dear all
    What a fantastic night we had!
    Excellent music, service was perfect and an absolute bargain for the pleasure. I bought a CD from the band (Paul Novotny trio who were astounding especially Alex on accordion)
    Many thanks to all involved. We would definitely book again!!
    John Grice

    Posláno 15:49

  • Marie Režná | 18. duben 2019

    Milá Jazzboat,
    strávit večer na lodi, poslouchat swing a jazz, nenechat ladem žaludek a ještě plout po Vltavě je úžasné! Byli jsme u Vás moc rádi, a to už podruhé a nejspíš si zase někdy návštěvu naplánujeme, i když nejsme z Prahy.
    Marie Režná

    Posláno 11:38

  • Kateřina Štěrbová | 16. duben 2019

    Děkujeme František Kop Quartet a personálu lodě Jazzboat za příjemný, nevšední večer s kvalitní muzikou.
    Plujete si romantickou Prahou, posloucháte živý jazz a popíjíte výborné vínko, co víc si přát…

    Posláno 08:24

  • Elke Damisi | 15. duben 2019

    Thank you for great evening (29.st of March) we had a lot of fun. Fantastic music, fantastic atmosphere.
    See you soon
    Elke Damisi

    Posláno 07:57

  • Nathalie Tellier | 14. duben 2019

    C'était vraiment TOP ! Nous avons passé un très bon moment. La musique, la balade, le repas, tout était excellent !!! Merci
    Nathalie Tellier

    Posláno 18:01

2019 (63)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



18° Showers