Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Vikki Clark | 28. březen 2019

    My Husband and I had a great time on board, the food was delicious and presented well, I had preordered salmon and my husband had chicken both were great.
    I booked online to choose our table and would recommend doing this.
    Jazz band was really good, and we loved seeing Prague by night great photo opportunities.
    Was a romantic evening and would definitely recommend.
    Best regards
    Vikki Clark

    Posláno 08:19

  • Romuald | 21. březen 2019

    Nous avions pris repas et nous avons passé une excellente soirée,au gré de l eau accompagné par un orchestre de jazz avec un personnel très très sympa.
    Je recommande vivement ne quittez pas Prague sans avoir fait votre soirée JAZZBOAT
    Romuald

    Posláno 12:12

  • Paul | 12. březen 2019

    Hello JB
    I thought the Jazz Boat trip was excellent. The combination of the night-time views of Prague, the smooth glide along the river, the excellent music and great food, made for a terrific evening. The price was also, I thought, very reasonable and the booking and checking in very smooth and efficient.

    The two guys who took our orders and brought the food and wine were endlessly friendly and efficient and the jazz was absolutely to my taste – the trio were all excellent players. I would definitely recommend the Jazz Boat to anyone (except maybe if they hate jazz!)
    Thank you!
    Best regards
    Paul

    Posláno 20:08

  • Emilie and Matthew | 12. březen 2019

    Hi,
    I would like to say a huge thank you to the band and all the staff that made mine and my partner's trip to Prague so fantastic! The night time jazz boat trip was honestly the highlight of our holiday and we can't thank you all enough. The food was beautiful, the band were great and the atmospheric view was incredible!
    Many thanks, we hope to visit again.
    Kind regards,
    Emilie and Matthew

    Posláno 20:05

  • Senga Shedden | 10. březen 2019

    We had a fabulous evening.
    Great band, warm welcome, lovely staff, fab dinner & wine!
    Also a very nice way to see the city.
    Senga Shedden

    Posláno 09:20

  • Steve Sutton | 5. březen 2019

    As the title says what a night great music food was brilliant but the best part was the waiter who served us (TABLE 20 ON THE 3/3/2019 HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND) all in all can't praise this trip enough thankyou for making our night so special
    Steve Sutton

    Posláno 20:32

  • Claudio Capone | 3. březen 2019

    Hi,
    It was a nice experience, food was good, service was fine and the group was lovely. We were satisfied and would recommend it to others.
    Regards,
    Claudio

    Posláno 21:14

  • Jan Barnett | 2. březen 2019

    The whole experience was brilliant , the performers were excellent and the food was gorgeous. We were greeted with a warm glass of gluwein and the whole experience was professional, we will definitely book again next time we are in Prague. Thank you
    Jan

    Posláno 11:10

2019 (41)
Květen (10)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



12° Mostly Clear