Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Bill Broom | 22. březen 2018

    Hi.
    A party of sixteen people had a fabulous evening on the Jazzboat.
    Food was excellent with a good selection of drinks available.
    Service was first class and extremely friendly.
    The entertainment was very good.
    Thank you.
    Bill Broom

    Posláno 13:21

  • Gary Cheung | 22. březen 2018

    We booked a table on this wonderful boat just one hour before departure. Having walked around the town all day, we were looking for a relaxing evening.
    Our experience started with a warm greeting by the staff on board who kindly took us to our spectacular table by the window. The rest of the journey consisted of beautiful riverside views of Prague accompanied by a delicious three course dinner and a talented Jazz band which made the evening even more lively.
    The generous two and a half hour tour was the perfect end to our day as we left the charles bridge on a short walk to our home. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone looking for an enjoyable and romantic experience. Thank You!
    Kind Regards
    Gary

    Posláno 13:04

  • Michael Sunderlin | 22. březen 2018

    5 stars... rhe band, crew and servers were outstanding!! We had an awesome time...

    Posláno 13:03

  • Scott Miller | 14. březen 2018

    Hi Just wanted to write to say I really enjoyed the experience. My sister and I were in Prague and celebrated her bday on the Jazz boat so was great way to spend evening with good music and food. My only comment would be table 3 is a very close to the band so it was bit hard to get in and out of the table but other then that awesome experience.
    Thanks

    Posláno 09:19

  • Ioana Alexandra Todericiu | 12. březen 2018

    The whole experince was a enchanted surprise.
    Prague's beauties can be discoved even in 2 hours and a half, with tasty food, great music and wonderful coincidences, on the board of this magical boat.
    Ale

    Posláno 15:05

  • Martin Andersen | 11. březen 2018

    Thank you for a great trip.
    Great service, the food was good given the price and the music was really good. Super chill event.
    Best,
    Martin

    Posláno 20:49

  • Carol Green | 11. březen 2018

    An excellent evening’s entertainment. Superb musicians, sublime voice, good company and a tasty meal. A great way to spend an evening in Praha on the river if you love jazz. Buy the cd, a memorable souvenir. Thank you, we’ll be back!!
    Carol & Jo

    Posláno 11:47

  • Arttu Lehtomäki | 4. březen 2018

    Hi,
    Band was excellent! Staff was very helpfull and ready to service. Great staff. I had fun.
    Arttu Lehtomäki

    Posláno 10:32

2019 (40)
Květen (9)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



13° Partly Cloudy