Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Elfriede Stumptner | 30. říjen 2017

    Dear Jazzboat-Team!
    Yes, we enjoyed it really much. It was great evening for us and our friends.
    Dinner was delicious, the team was absolutely friendly and nice and we enjoyed the view and also the music.
    We will (and did already) recommend you!
    Best
    Elfriede Stumptner

    Posláno 19:22

  • Gill Chapman | 29. říjen 2017

    We loved our evening!
    The food was really delicious and well cooked, the service was good, the music very enjoyable and the views stunning.
    Thank you so much!

    Posláno 21:15

  • Theresa and Gary | 27. říjen 2017

    We had a great night aboard the jazz boat. Met some lovely people. A lovely evening of entertainment. Beautiful setting.
    Theresa and a Gary from Yorkshire

    Posláno 17:19

  • Hugh Brock | 23. říjen 2017

    Hello Jazz Boat folks!
    This is the third time I've done your cruise and it has become a go-to item for whenever I bring new people to Prague. The music is top-notch, the food is great, and the view of Prague from the river can't be beat. Many thanks for an excellent experience.
    Hugh Brock

    Posláno 14:23

  • Daz Warburton | 19. říjen 2017

    Loved it !! I booked it for my wife and I's 25th wedding anniversary thought it would be a very romantic evening,and it was,the jazz band was great,the food and the waiter were excellent,and most importantly the wife loved it

    Posláno 15:08

  • Joni Strong | 19. říjen 2017

    The Jazzboat was a lovely evening on the water in Prague. I must say the service was excellent, the food was good and the music was ok.
    The part we liked best was that we could go outside and watch the river ir say inside and listen to the music.
    I will recommend it to others. Thank you for a lovely time.
    Joni Strong
    New York, USA

    Posláno 11:26

  • Stephen Vincent | 8. říjen 2017

    My wife and I dined on The Jazzboat in the evening of 2nd October 2017. The staff service, the Simpson Trio entertainment and the meal were all excellent and we appreciated a really great night out on the river to add to our happy memories of Prague.
    Thank you Jazzboat,
    Stephen and irene Vincent,
    Inverness,
    Scotland.

    Posláno 22:51

  • Anthony Sheffer | 8. říjen 2017

    Hi.
    We cannot fault our evening with you. It was memorable because it was our Wedding Anniversary and we are very glad we made the decision to spend this with you !
    We thoroughly enjoyed the Jazz - and we thought that Marta was very talented, with a beautiful voice and a great trio of musicians supporting her.
    The food was really good and the staff on board very friendly and efficient.
    We were lucky with the weather and enjoyed very much the beautiful views of the floodlit buildings at night, as well as the experience of going through the lock.
    We would recommend this experience to anyone going to Prague.
    Tony and Jill Sheffer

    Posláno 22:50

  • Fernando Calvino | 3. říjen 2017

    Magnífica experiencia! Os doy un 10! Enhorabuena

    Posláno 09:14

  • Martin Fiury | 2. říjen 2017

    Večer na Jazzboatu jsme si s přítelkyní náramně užili. Hned po příchodu jsme obdrželi skleničku sangrie, která mile překvapila. Abychom neměli oba dva stejné menu, koupili jsme si jedno kuřecí a jedno lososové. Obě menu byla velmi chutná. Obsluha byla příjemná a rychlá, za celý večer nám nic nechybělo. Náš večer nám zpříjemňovalo Jakub Zomer Trio, které skvěle hrálo a sám pan Zomer skvěle zazpíval. Na lodi bylo příjemné osvětlení, které podtrhovalo romantickou večeři, která mě nezklamala a jsem rád, že jsem tento dárek pro přítelkyni vybral. Určitě jsme na Jazzboatu nepluli naposledy.
    Martin Fiury

    Posláno 10:40

2019 (40)
Květen (9)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



13° Partly Cloudy