Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Loredana Brunelli | 25. srpen 2017

    Buonasera, gentili organizzatori crociere con Jazzboat la serata trascorsa sulla vostra nave con l'accompagnamento del gruppo Jazz Revue Prague è stata molto bellissima e piacevolissima; musica molto bella, suonata bene e con il giusto modo di intrattenere: complimenti ai "ragazzi". Il cameriere che ci ha seguito sapeva anche parlare italiano, ma soprattutto era molto disponibile e bravo nel suo lavoro, bello il panorama e la navigazione sul fiume. Insomma è stata un' esperienza molto positiva da consigliare a tutti gli appassionati di questa bellissima musica che è il dixieland.
    Cordiali saluti Loredana Brunelli

    Posláno 22:11

  • Eva Kriz | 20. srpen 2017

    Večer na Jazzboat 15.8. předčil naše očekávání. Muzika na špičkové úrovni a jídlo velice dobré. Zážitek si rádi zopakujme.
    Eva Kriz

    Posláno 13:47

  • Corinne Parnigi | 20. srpen 2017

    Hello
    Thank you a lot for this evening : wonderful !!! with a good dinner and very pleaant moment with the discover of Prague and the main monuments by night !!!!
    The jazz group band was also great !
    A lovely moment shared with my family ! all our thanks for all Jazzboat Team !!!!!!!!
    Sincerely yours,
    Corinne Parnigi

    Posláno 13:46

  • Allison Steer | 16. srpen 2017

    It was a magic night along the river, with the beautiful city of Prague all lite up like a Christmas tree. The Trio were great, with a great sound and the lovely voice of the singer was so pleasant to listen too!
    The staff were excellent and nothing was to much trouble.
    Would highly recommend this Jazz boat to anyone.
    Cheers
    Allison Steer

    Posláno 22:08

  • Hana Horká | 16. srpen 2017

    Dobrý den,
    Děkujeme za úžasný zážitek.
    Jana Koubková je neuvěřitelná a kapela také, vystoupení bylo famózní.
    Chválíme s mužem celkovou atmosféru na lodi.
    Jídlo bylo velmi chutné – měli jsme vepřové menu, obsluha úžasná.
    Obsluhovali 2 slečny a 2 mladíci.
    Stůl 12 měla na starosti mladík, který byl velmi milí, ochotný, prostě profesionál.
    Děkujeme za celkový perfektní zážitek !
    Určitě k Vám na loď opět zavítáme.
    S pozdravem Hana Horká

    Posláno 22:06

  • Rafael Hermida | 16. srpen 2017

    Dear Sirs,
    my name is Rafael Hermida, I was on 08.08.2017 in the Jazzboat, and all that I can say is, that the night was completely amazing, the show was wonderfull, the dinner perfect, and the service, professionality and attention of your staff could not be better.
    So, thank you so much for a perfect night.
    Best regards,
    Rafael Hermida

    Posláno 21:57

  • Itziar Castellanas Balino | 16. srpen 2017

    Una experiencia magnifica!! Muy recomendable. Paseo muy agradable en entorno estupendo. La comida es muy buena.
    Itziar (Barcelona)

    Posláno 21:55

  • Marie | 12. srpen 2017

    We are a six persons french family with all ages (17-71 years old), and we just found this experiment amazing ! The food was good (we took the chicken menu), and the musicians really were amazing ! Moreover, eating and listening some good music (jazz and blues) while we were on the boat was so satisfying. Thank you very much !

    Posláno 09:37

  • Lynn Spencer | 3. srpen 2017

    Just wanted to say a big thank you to you all for making my friend's birthday so amazing. The staff were very attentive and the food was delicious. We had the salmon menu and thought the starter of spring rolls was really tasty as was the salmon, my other friend had the pork menu which she thought was equally as nice. I had asked in advance if a candle could be put in my friend's dessert to celebrate her birthday but instead she was provided with a whole cheesecake with blueberries on top and came with a large sparkler to celebrate her birthday and then the band sang and played happy birthday to her and another song afterwards. She was so surprised she cried! I felt you did above and beyond my request to help my friend celebrate her birthday. Thank you so much! I'll be back!!
    Regards
    Lynn Spencer

    Posláno 18:30

2019 (41)
Květen (10)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



12° Mostly Clear