Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Leila Mirza | 28. červen 2017

    We booked the jazz boat dinner cruise last minute and it was perfect. The views were spectacular, our salmon dinner was delicious, and the music was wonderful. Overall, it was a lovely dinner experience.
    Thank you!
    tr

    Posláno 21:30

  • Tim Cole | 28. červen 2017

    Hi there,
    Our evening on the Jazzboat was the highlight of our time in Prague. It was our first night in the city and it was amazing to be able to enjoy the stunning views while being entertained by a truly world-class jazz band and enjoying a tasty meal served by friendly staff in a relaxed atmosphere.
    What more could we have asked for. We would recommend this for everyone.
    Many thanks to you all.
    Kind regards,
    Tim

    Posláno 21:23

  • Ciara Hannon | 26. červen 2017

    Hi,
    I felt I had to send you a quick email to thank you for the jazz boat experience. It was truly unforgettable! The service staff were fantastic. The atmosphere, music, views and of course the food were incredible! Truly a highlight of our trip to Prague! Thank you!
    Kind Regards
    Ciara Hannon

    Posláno 22:22

  • Jean Delepaul | 26. červen 2017

    Bonjour,
    Nous nous sommes trompés de date, nous sommes allés le lendemain, le responsable de l’embarquement, un Français, a été super sympa et nous a trouvé une très belle place sans nous refaire payer. La mini croisière était agréable, le repas très correct et l’orchestre formidable. Super souvenir.
    Jean-Louis Delepaul

    Posláno 22:21

  • Susan Dulin | 15. červen 2017

    We really enjoyed our jazz boat dinner cruise. The music was great and we thought our dinner was delicious.
    Thanks
    Susan

    Posláno 15:10

  • Daniel Solomon | 14. červen 2017

    The jazz fusion music on the night we went was wonderful. We loved the jazz versions of the Michael Jackson songs. Amazing musicians. The service was very good and the food was excellent.

    Take care,
    Daniel

    Posláno 13:55

  • Sheila Howie | 12. červen 2017

    The Jazzboat cruise was a birthday treat for my husband and was perfect. We booked on line and all went according to plan. We enjoyed the whole experience - music, atmosphere, food and welcoming crew.
    Definitely a highlight of our Prague break.
    Thanks to all the team.
    Sheila Howie

    Posláno 14:02

  • Frank Nippel | 7. červen 2017

    Alles, wirklich alles, war perfekt; dennoch: der Ober der uns an Tisch 13 bedient hat, war bewundernswert schnell und perfekt.

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    Frank Nippel

    Posláno 09:27

  • Madhur Ahuja | 7. červen 2017

    Hi,

    The entire JazzBoat experience was very good including the food, music and the wonderful views.

    Thank you for giving us a great experience. Keep up the good work!

    Madhur

    Posláno 09:18

  • Hanka K. | 6. červen 2017

    Dobrý den,

    Děkujeme za příjemně strávený večer. Hudba byla skvělá, výhled kouzelný, jídlo a obsluha báječná.
    Rádi se na Jazzboat vrátíme.

    Hanka K.

    Posláno 12:53

  • Shilpa Nambiar | 5. červen 2017

    Dear all,
    This was my first time in Prague and the Jazzboat was recommended by a local.
    We had booked the tickets the night before but were told we only had seats outside with an option to move on if people didn't turn up 5 minutes before departure.
    On the day of the event, our hotel booked us a taxi which arrived 20 minutes late and despite rushing to the jetty, the boat left just as we were standing there.
    I had called the line beforehand to explain our predicament and I must say that the staff made every attempt to accommodate us and then the boat came back 20 minutes later to pick us up on the way. They were kind and friendly. The diners even gave us a small round of applause when we got on. We even got the service table right in front of the band despite supposedly sitting upstairs. This made us feel like the band was playing just for us.
    It was good quality music, excellent food and one of the nicest experiences I've had!
    We will definitely recommend this and come back again!
    Shilpa

    Posláno 15:05

2019 (63)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



18° Showers