Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Ellen Conole | 29. září 2016

    We decided to join this event at the last minute on our final night in Prague after a wonderful 5 days in this beautiful city. So glad we did! The online booking (including meal and seating selection) was a very easy process. The ambience on the boat and the quality performance of the jazz musicians made it a very enjoyable experience. Cruising along the river at night with city lights reflected in the water, great music and dinner by candlelight was the perfect way to end our stay in Prague. We would highly recommend this to others.

    Regards

    Posláno 10:18

  • Alison Fender | 24. září 2016

    Hi

    Thank you for a wonderful night on the Jazz Boat. We took the trip on Monday 5th September. The group that night were excellent and contributed greatly to the atmosphere. The food was spot on and the service was great! Cruising down the river at night was spectacular, what a beautiful city Prague is! Myself, my husband and my 18 year old son shared a table with 2 couples, one from England and one from USA, I have to say although i was not sure about sharing a table it added great company to the evening and made it even more special.

    Thank you to everyone involved, i would really recommend this trip to anyone going to Prague especially if you love Jazz!

    Posláno 10:26

  • Maria Claudia Gonzalez | 24. září 2016

    Dear Jazz Boat crew and Jakub Zomer Trio,

    Thank you very much for such a great experience during our trip! We had a fantastic time, very romantic experience watching Praga in the night from the river, great food and service from the waiter, and of course, excellent music!! A tour we would recommend for sure!!!!

    Posláno 10:26

  • Kris Gereau | 24. září 2016

    We had a wonderful time on the Jazzboat tour! Seeing the sights along the river at night was beautiful! Music was nice!

    Thank you for a lovely evening!

    Posláno 10:25

  • Jane Culley | 24. září 2016

    We had a dinner cruise on the Jazzboat on Tuesday 13 Sep 2016. It was a lovely warm evening, the entertainment was first class and the food was superb. Very good value for money. Could not fault it.

    Posláno 10:24

  • Tony | 24. září 2016

    Thanks for a great evening on 15-Sep-16 to round off our visit to Prage. Special thanks to the guys in the band (Adam Tvrdý Crossover) for allowing me to improvise some blues with them – a great bunch.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNBXXwJIa9E

    Posláno 10:23

  • Dave | 24. září 2016

    I chose the "Jazz-blues" session on Thursday 22nd September.

    As tight a blues combo as I have ever seen- excellent music. Thoroughly recommend for any R&B enthusiast. Meal and hospitality were also very good. Rounded off my short stay in Prague excellently. Thank you.

    Dave Galloway

    Posláno 10:22

  • Lenny | 5. září 2016

    What a brilliant time spent on the jazz boat, from the welcome on board to the departure. The food was melted in your mouth, waitress service was excellent, and the music was devine, value for money 10 out of 10 worth every penny it's a must even if you don't like jazz. Didn't have time to thank all the staff so i am saying thank you in the email brilliant cheers Lenny

    Posláno 15:58

2019 (40)
Květen (9)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



13° Partly Cloudy