Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Pat Devries | 27. duben 2016

    Four of us were onboard for the 25 Apr Jazz Boat cruise featuring Libor Šmoldas Organ Trio.

    What a relaxing evening! The music was excellent, the atmosphere and vibe throughout the evening was wonderful. We absolutely enjoyed it and are so happy we were able to go. Also note that we were grateful for a warm, cozy accommodations on a cold night!

    Highly recommend this to anyone staying in Prague!

    Thank you,

    Posláno 17:53

  • Derek | 25. duben 2016

    Excellent evening our guests were very impressed with the whole evening, the meal & very much the music. The Sunny Swing Trio were fantastic & I would, without hesitation recommend them. Adela was undoubtably the star of the show, great voice & a great smile throughout. A lovely evening well recommended. We couldn't stop talking about it the next day.

    Regards

    Derek

    Posláno 23:55

  • Brenda Ulrichsen | 25. duben 2016

    We had a wonderful evening, the food was excellent, and so was the music. We would certainly recommend this to our friends.
    Linda Christantonis.

    Posláno 15:51

  • Bev Sacks | 25. duben 2016

    I just wanted to thank you for a most memorable trip on Thursday night for my husbands birthday
    And our 1st anniversary.

    It was a wonderful way to see the special sites of Prague. We loved the jazz orchestra and we
    Thoroughly enjoyed our meal also.

    Thank you for helping to make our first trip to Prague such a perfect occasion.

    Kind regards

    Posláno 15:50

  • Susan & Keith Buck | 25. duben 2016

    Just wanted to thank everyone aboard the Jazzboat for making my husbands 50th Birthday extra special. Thank you Lucie for arranging the chocolate birthday cake with the sparkler! Even Adela Zejfartova the Jazz singer, (who by the way was fantastic!) sang "Happy Birthday" to the birthday boy! The food was amazing, Salmon cooked to perfection, in fact the whole evening was 5 star, It was the highlight of our holiday, I would highly recommend it. Well Done!!!

    Best Wishes

    Susan & Keith Buck
    Yorkshire, England

    Posláno 15:50

  • Pete Godber | 24. duben 2016

    Hi there,
    Just to say that we had a fantastic time on the Jazzboat. The Jazz Revue were a great outfit, the boat was lovely as was the view and the service was great. My food (pork) was great, although my wife had the salmon and the potatoes weren’t great. All in all though that was one of the best nights of my life. Thank you so much.

    Posláno 17:15

  • Gina | 24. duben 2016

    Thank you very much for making our evening wonderful. The staff are fantastic and cannot do enough for you, the food was really good and the band had everyone clapping and singing. We were a group of seven with ages from 63 to 13 and we all had a great evening. To add to that the views were fantastic. We took advantage of the warm April evening and enjoyed some of the views from outside. You really must go, its great.

    Thank you

    Gina Barry

    Posláno 17:15

  • Ari | 24. duben 2016

    Hi.
    We had the jazzboat two days ago, on the 14h.
    We are still in prag, have been to another jzz showand some restorants.
    Still the jazzboat had a better jazz show then the other one we saw, the music was great, the atmosphire was jusr greatel!
    The food was ok, the waiters where nice. The scenery outside was greate excpt when in the water elevators..
    Overall a great expirience tha i will recomand . The most important factor is a good show
    Ari Spiegler

    Posláno 17:14

  • Adriane and Joe from Austin, Texas | 24. duben 2016

    FANTASTIC time,, met a wonderful couple who sat with us at our table. A great introduction to Prague, complete with lovely music and a nice meal.

    Keep up the great work!

    Adriane and Joe from Austin, Texas

    Posláno 17:13

  • Claire, Erich and Berta | 24. duben 2016

    Hello,
    It was a wonderful evening for us on your boat. The music was great, friendly atmosphere and a very good organization. We didn't have to wait long outside, our online booking was there and the food and drinks was good and quick on the table.
    We will recommend you to our friends and hope to come back again soon!
    All the best
    Claire, Erich and Berta

    Posláno 17:12

2019 (40)
Květen (9)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



13° Partly Cloudy