Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Brock | 26. březen 2016

    Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy a marvelous night. We had the opportunity to visit with a couple from Live rpool and Lithuania. Both very nice people, we were such a good time visiting. The food was good, the company, and the brilliant music. Would definitely do this event again.

    Posláno 01:14

  • Tom | 6. březen 2016

    Fabulous evening excellent trio and very good food and all staff top class, quick and efficient and always smiling.
    Gets my highest recommendation.
    Tom Chatting

    Posláno 13:55

  • James | 6. březen 2016

    My wife and teenagers thoroughly enjoyed the cruise. The food was excellent and the Charlie Slavik Revue band was very entertaining.

    James Schmitz

    Posláno 13:54

  • Elizabeth Twose | 6. březen 2016

    Review
    This was definitely the highlight of our visit to Prague. From start to finish everything was perfect. We were welcomed on board by your courteous and attentive staff. The atmosphere was fantastic, low lighting and very intimate. The music was wonderful, funny and entertaining, just right for this type of evening. The food was delicious and everything was timed really well. The views from the boat were fantastic; Prague is at its best when lit up and viewed from the river with a background of lively music.
    It was my daughter's 30th birthday and the band even sang Happy Birthday to her! We were all thrilled.
    Thank you for a wonderful evening.

    Posláno 13:54

  • Helen Davies | 6. březen 2016

    Thank you for providing us with a wonderful night. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. The band were so entertaining, providing a great atmosphere. We enjoyed the food and were very impressed with the professional manner in which the trip was organised. When we return to Prague we will definitely book again.

    Posláno 13:53

  • Ivo | 6. březen 2016

    Hi,
    Jazzboat was great..A beautiful night with a full moon to celebrate my wife's birthday..
    The music was excellent, the diner tasted great and the service was fast and very friendly. It's nice to see Prague from different angle then from sidewalk.
    Over all I enjoyed that evening.
    Thank you.
    Ivo

    Posláno 13:52

  • Mandy Jenkins | 6. březen 2016

    Lucy really helped us book a lovely table - it was my mum in laws 70th birthday - the food was lovely the Jazz and the ambience of the boat were great. Thank you

    Posláno 13:52

  • Rossetto Chiara | 6. březen 2016

    Good music and good food.
    The view of Prague from the river was amazing.
    Fantastic experience!!!

    Posláno 13:51

  • Laura Ruy | 6. březen 2016

    Croisière très agréable, avec le groupe Rajnosek B.and et leurs reprises de M.Jackson! La vue sur la ville de nuit est sublime et le diner était bon , notamment le saumon. Dessert un peu trop sec. Les boissons sont en supplément. Les tables de 2 , contre les vitres, sont les meilleures!

    Posláno 13:50

  • Luboš | 6. březen 2016

    Dobrý den,

    večer strávený na Jazzboat splnil a předčil naše očekávání :
    + Adéla Zejfartová nás nadchla, jazz 20-30tých let v kulisách nočních pohledů na osvětlenou Prahu z Vltavy je zážitek, který se neomrzí
    + příjemná obsluha a velmi dobré menu
    Celkový dojem - vřele doporučujeme!

    Luboš

    Posláno 13:49

  • Zampalino Orcas | 6. březen 2016

    Hi! Congratulations for all, very well organizated, dinner delicious, singers fantastic, really confortable, very nace experience.

    A nice remember for my wedding. Transferencia for all, Best regards!!!

    Posláno 13:44

  • Éric Hallegouet | 6. březen 2016

    We have spent a very good diner on the Jazz boat , the Jazz players were fantastics and funny !
    The food was good , it is a good souvenir and a good manner to discover Praha by night

    Posláno 13:43

2019 (40)
Květen (9)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



13° Partly Cloudy