Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • IAN SIMMIE | 14. leden 2016

    After visiting Prague we were sorry to leave as Prague is a beautiful city full of lovely architecture along with a fascinating history and friendly people but to finish our visit with a visit to the Jazz Boat was the icing on the cake.
    The whole experience was enjoyable from start to finish, the food, ambience and the terrific musicians. Perfect finish to an all to short visit.

    Posláno 18:06

  • Silvio & Francesca | 14. leden 2016

    Jazzboat was one of the most exciting experience in Prague ever!
    Food and music was amazing, for a perfect romantic trip on Vltava.
    Unforgettable evening!

    Silvio & Francesca

    Posláno 18:05

  • Irena | 14. leden 2016

    Dobry den,
    byli jsme nadseni,super muzika,romanticka vyjizdka, dobre jidlo,nechtelo se nam odchazet.

    S pozdravem
    I.Cisarova

    Posláno 18:04

  • Harry Dornan | 14. leden 2016

    Mary

    Great evening boating on the Vltava and the lights of Prague for thirty odd pounds ! Well done Jazz Boat, loved the food, wine, entertainment and amazing value.

    Posláno 18:02

  • Julie & Karen | 6. leden 2016

    Dear Mary

    My friend and I had a superb evening on your jazz boat on 28th December. The welcome was wonderful, the food and drink great and of course the jazz combined with the Prague waterside was simply magical.

    It was a real highlight of our brief 2 day visit and would recommend the trip to anyone. It was amazing value for money and will be remembered for years.

    Thank you, kind regards and a happy new year

    Julie & Karen

    Posláno 18:06

  • Katie Green | 6. leden 2016

    My husband and I took the evening dinner tour and had a marvelous time! The food was very good, the views were stellar and the music was so enjoyable. Even the walk along the river to and from the dock was a pleasure. We thoroughly enjoyed the cruise, and would highly recommend Jazzboat to anyone visiting Prague!

    Thank you for a lovely evening!

    Sincerely,
    Katie Green

    Posláno 18:05

  • Bara & Robin | 6. leden 2016

    Dobry den,

    29.12. 2015 jsme prozili vecer na vasi lodi jazzboat a byli jsme maximalne spokojeni. S hudbou, obsluhou, jidlem i pitim. Parada.
    Tesime se na priste.

    Prejeme hodne uspechu v 2016.

    S pozdravem

    Bara Vilimova a Robin Bond

    Posláno 18:05

  • Mary O'Brien | 6. leden 2016

    Hi Mary,

    The Jazzboat evening was a magical experience! The boat was comfortable, the staff pleasant and the service on board excellent .Our group consisted of five people , a mixture of South African and Irish ,in Prague to celebrate the New Year. Marta and the band were brillant. She truly has a wonderful voice. The perfect evening on the Vltava! The food was delicious but the main course was cold. Other than that ,a very enjoyable evening. Thank you all.

    Posláno 18:04

2019 (40)
Květen (9)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



13° Partly Cloudy