Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Tony Hacon | 18. prosinec 2014

    Brilliant. Good excellent, music great, really good service. I recommend it to anyone.

    Posláno 01:24

  • Sarah | 18. prosinec 2014

    Really enjoyed our trip on the jazzboat on the 28 November the service and food was fantastic .
    Thanks for a great night.

    Posláno 01:23

  • Marzia | 16. prosinec 2014

    Dear all
    Everything was well organized , specially for my friend Petra that has milk intolerance and celiac disease.
    All the staff supported us with a special menu.
    I would suggest this tour to my friends.
    Thanks
    Marzia

    Posláno 17:27

  • Petr | 16. prosinec 2014

    Dobrý den.
    Večer na vaší lodi byl úžasný. Nesmírně chutná kuchyně, příjemný a profesionální personál a pohodový jazz nám zpříjemnil adventní čas. Pro dokonalost chyběla snad jedině vánoční písně.


    Užívejme světa

    Petr Kazík

    Posláno 17:27

  • Anna and Vladimir | 6. prosinec 2014

    Dear Mary Tomajkova,
    Thank you for your letter.
    Me and my husband, we really liked that cruise on the 24th of November. That was a splendid evening for us.
    We love Prague very much. And it was the second cruise on Jazzboat. The first one was several years ago. Nothing has changed. And it's very pleasant for me. Because everything was perfect :-) Food and drinks were very tasty, music was very cool, and service was extremely good!
    We hope to visit you soon again!
    Thank you very much!

    Sincerely yours,
    Anna and Vladimir

    Posláno 08:35

  • Helena | 4. prosinec 2014

    Dobrý den,

    páteční plavba na vaší lodi byla nezapomenutelná ! Již dlouho jsme nezažili tak romantický večer Veselý obličej....Hudebníci krásně hráli,večeře vynikající a k tomu kulisy večerní staré Prahy......Romantika..Veselý obličej
    děkujeme a již sledujeme program a plánujeme další vyjížďku.

    Posláno 17:00

  • Jeff Penfold | 4. prosinec 2014

    Great way to celebrate our wedding anniversary on our first night in Prague. Brilliant atmosphere and wonderful trad jazz. Thank you.

    Posláno 16:58

  • Keilan | 4. prosinec 2014

    We both really enjoyed the experience and thought it was the highlight of our Prague trip. The food in particular was very good as was the music. Keep up the good work
    Keilan

    Posláno 16:57

  • Sue | 4. prosinec 2014

    We had a wonderful time on the Jazz Boat. Great music, delicious food & excellent service. We would recommend you taxi service, honest, prompt & friendly.

    Posláno 16:57

  • Pirjo | 4. prosinec 2014

    Hi,
    The whole setting was very fine with good food, excellent jazz and beautiful night on the river. It was thou a little bit too could in the boat, but I will recommend this trip to all jazz loversJ

    With best regards
    Pirjo Grüner
    Oslo/Norway

    Posláno 16:56

  • Lorraine | 4. prosinec 2014

    Hi..... i can honestly say that our evening on the jazz boat was the highlight of our weekend. The band were fantastic , the service was friendly and the atmosphere was lovely. Not forgetting the food which was given the size of the kitchen hot and tasty. Thankyou so much. Kind regards Lorraine Hebbes. ...

    Posláno 16:55

  • Michele | 4. prosinec 2014

    The Jazz boat was a fabulous way to enjoy an evening in Prague. The views of the city from the river are great, the music was wonderful, and the musicians were lively and entertaining!

    Michele M.
    Vancouver, Canada

    Posláno 16:55

2019 (63)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



18° Showers