Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Jack | 30. červenec 2014

    Hi Mary,

    My companion and me enjoyed the trip very much and thought the musicianship of the quartet was outstanding. She is a highly trained and qualified dancer - I play guitar myself and we are both fully aware when someone is of a virtuoso standard.

    Best regards,

    Jack

    Posláno 17:09

  • Johanne | 25. červenec 2014

    Wowwwwww…. What a wonderful moment
    Food was delightful, Good service and excellent music.
    What a memorable moment.
    Thank you very much to offer this very nice cruise,


    Rév. Johanne

    Posláno 11:30

  • Maciej | 25. červenec 2014

    Good Day

    We boarded the Jazz Boat on the night of the 26th of June 2014.

    Our experience was very pleasant, the food was very tasty, the entertainment was also top class. I really do not have any complaints, the entire evening was very enjoyable and I believe great value for money.

    And honestly I also don't have any suggestions as I believe that you have everything covered.

    Kind Regards

    Maciej Puna

    Posláno 11:29

  • Susan Iirene | 25. červenec 2014

    This was our first Jazz boat experience and we would thoroughly recommend it. We thought that Jakub Zomer trio were brilliant and we bought a CD which is just as good. The food on the Jazz boat was very good too; my partner is vegetarian and he loved the vegetarian lasagne. The evening was truly memorable and went far too quickly.

    Thank you Jazz boat.

    Posláno 11:28

  • Jackie Grothe | 25. červenec 2014

    We had a lovely evening where we heard absolutely fantastic music. We think the evening was well organized by all personel.

    Posláno 11:27

  • Jerome | 25. červenec 2014

    Hi Mary,

    I enjoyed the Jazz Boat experience, I just thought it could have been better - the boat is fine, service is great, the band were obviously excellent, I suppose what I am saying is that it may be useful for you to have a look at other Jazz boat offerings. The one on the Clyde river in Glasgow is the best I have experienced, if you get the chance, try that. It is different, in that they can put on more music on their boat (it is bigger), but it is a great night.

    Overall, yours was very enjoyable. Keep it up!

    Thanks,

    Jerome Corby

    Posláno 11:24

  • Adrian Wilson | 25. červenec 2014

    Hello Mary,

    We both had a brilliant time on the boat - The act, decour, drinks and food were all excellent and I couldn't have asked for a better way to celebrate our anniversary.

    I also truly appreciated the efforts made when I told you it was my partner's birthday. That was above and beyond, and I will be sure to tell all of my friends to give you guys a look whenever they visit Prague. If we ever make it back to Prague, expect us to drop by :)

    Many thanks,

    Posláno 11:23

  • Luis Aragon | 18. červenec 2014

    Nasty service (especially a blondie woman with a murderous way of looking). When I complaint about boat cleanliness, she laughts at me telling that she cleans it everyday and she told me that if I dont want spiders I could book inside. If I go outside deck I can expect mosquitos and maybe spiders, but if I see spider webs I can believe that she cleans the boat everyday. Deplorable Customer treatment

    Posláno 22:16

  • Kevin | 13. červenec 2014

    Dear Jazz Boat operators,

    This was the second time I took your boat (first time a year ago in May). The service is fantastic. The views amazing and the band was top notch. I would recommend your cruise to anyone (even if they do not like jazz music). It was a fantastic night out. The company I had with me came all the way from the Canadian Arctic (first time in Europe and in Prague) and were absolutely speechless on how amazing the cruise was.

    Kevin Ryan

    Posláno 17:13

  • Toma | 13. červenec 2014

    Jana and her band were/are fantastic, food was good and service pleasant.

    We had some problems with your discount system - could be made even more evident for dummies when you move from the internet site to paying that now it is time to click. But your staff solved it elegantly.

    br.

    tom

    Posláno 17:13

  • G.Madnsfel | 13. červenec 2014

    Hi Mary

    We enjoyed the jazz boat trip, the scenery was great, the music and the service was also very good. We felt however that the food did not live up to our expectations,

    Posláno 17:12

2019 (41)
Květen (10)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



12° Mostly Clear