Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Sauli | 25. listopad 2013

    Hi,
    I was with my three friends in your evening cruise 18.11.2013.
    The band was superb. The meal was good and everything went well.
    We were very pleased to our evening. This was the second time I was in your boat, and I will come again if I come Prague again.

    Sincerly yours

    Posláno 09:53

  • Weronika & Jakub | 14. listopad 2013

    Hello Jazzboat team!

    We're writing in response to your request for feedback. We took the cruise on 10th November 2013 and it was great. Every aspect of the trip was very enjoyable: food was delicious, service was very professional and the music puncutated very elegantly the fine evening, providing romantic atmosphere that complemented the view of Prague.

    Thank you kindly for the fantastic experience, best regards,
    Weronika Rajszys & Jakub Gawraczynski

    Posláno 10:25

  • Ania | 13. listopad 2013

    Dear Jazzboat team

    It's an excelent idea to connect night crusing, dining and jazz concert. We've spent wonderful evening with really good food and wine listening to perfect Elena Sonenshine trio. I would reccomend it to everybody

    Greetings
    Ania with family

    Posláno 16:22

  • Sasha | 11. listopad 2013

    So I spent my birthday evening on the jazz boat with my parents. In a nutshell, the evening was great and I would gladly visit the jazz boat again. There were a few good and bad things to notice. The mood was fantastic and the night's band was okay, but not perfect. Their playing became repetetive and annoying. But that's just me and there's a different band every night. So that's not a big problem. There was a family with a small girl that was really loud and kept screaming, which was a huge setback. Our suggestion would be to have an absolute age limit on your ship. There nothing much to say about food since it was really good! The view was fantastic and after all the time we had was satisfying. Thanks for the night!

    Regards

    Posláno 08:59

  • Jacobo Luna | 8. listopad 2013

    :-)

    Just Great.

    Posláno 15:26

  • Chris and Penny | 6. listopad 2013

    We thought it was an excellent evening, with the whole experience being very enjoyable. We loved listening to the music and watching the musicians, the food was very tasty and well presented, and it was a treat seeing the city by night from the river.
    Possible improvements:
    1 - give guests a choice of starters and desert, with the price (as now) based on the main course choice.
    2 - go further downstream before turning round to come back.
    3 - give a bit of a commentary about places alongside the river, if it is possible to work that in around the music.

    Having said that, we would certainly recommend the Jazzboat to anyone visiting Prague as a unique and great value-for-money evening's entertainment.

    Best wishes,

    Chris and Penny Norris

    Posláno 08:42

  • Tony Denton | 6. listopad 2013

    Great music, friendly staff and good food. Highly recommended for a night out

    Posláno 08:41

2019 (63)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



18° Showers