Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Badea Reluca | 29. duben 2013

    Jazzboat was one of the greatest evenings we've experienced not only in Prague, but in Europe. It's an original concept of combining great music, tasteful food and amazing landscape that made us feel incredible well ! Make sure you don't miss it, whenever you are in Prague!

    Posláno 10:23

  • Paul | 23. duben 2013

    Hi guys,

    Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed the jazz boat evening on Saturday night,
    great atmosphere, great music and beautiful scenery!

    Thank you so much!

    Posláno 10:35

  • Jana | 16. duben 2013

    Bylo to dokonalé, moc díky.
    Jana Chatterjee

    Posláno 13:43

  • Serge | 16. duben 2013

    As it turned out to be, Prague is the city of jazz. And this ride was great with nice combination of music and unusual atmosphere. Thus I live in Amsterdam, this weird thing is worth seeing by everybody appreciating, I can say.
    -----
    Thanks,
    Serge

    Posláno 08:47

  • Audrey and Alex | 8. duben 2013

    Hello!

    Thanks for your email and the opportunity for us to feedback on our night aboard the Jazz Boat.

    We had a fantastic time!
    The food was good, the service friendly & professional, and the band very entertaining! They were very good musicians and singers, and also funny and friendly.
    We had a fabulous time and felt sad to leave the boat when the tour was over! Time flew so quickly!

    Thanks for a great night out!

    Audrey and Alex

    Posláno 15:45

  • Berndt Hertsberg | 8. duben 2013

    We really had a great evening. The jazz quartet was really good and the food exceeded by far our (not too high, have to admit...) expectations - it was in fact delicious! In addition a very friendly staff and a glass of complimantary hot wine at arrival. It couldn't have been better!

    Posláno 09:04

  • Irene&René | 4. duben 2013

    The evening on the jazzboat was the highlight of our Praque trip!
    We enjoyed 2,5 hours listing to good music und having an excellent meal. It was a very romantic evening.
    We recomment this trip to all Praque visitors who love jazz and are searching for a special experience.
    Thank you to the team of the Jazzboat!

    Posláno 23:55

  • Steve & Mandie | 4. duben 2013

    Food tasty but could have been warmer. House wine good. Music good but could have been slightly quieter. Hard to hold a conversation with other guests. Thank you for a great night.
    Steve & Mandie

    Posláno 10:20

  • Carol | 3. duben 2013

    Hi

    We thoroughly enjoyed our Jazzboat experience and thought it great value for money. The meal was lovely- good quality, hot and well presented- and we were very pleasantly surprised as often the food on tourist attractions suffers. The group we saw were great too. All in all a very pleasant evening and one I would definitely repeat if we came back to Prague. I shall certainly tell anyone coming to Prague to book with you- which was also effortless and well organised

    Regards

    Posláno 11:57

2019 (63)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



18° Showers