Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Frederic | 28. říjen 2011

    Dear Mary Tomajková
    Our family spent a very pleasant evening cruise on the Jazz boat this month. The music was varied, well performed and the sight of the city by night was very enjoyable. The only negative was that the food was not up to the billing of "gourmet", but all in all, it was a positive and memorable event.

    I wish you continued success.


    Frederic Dantzler
    USA/France

    Posláno 12:49

  • Wim & Caroline | 27. říjen 2011

    We had a wonderfull evenening on your boat last Tuesday. We liked the live music very much and the food was OK. Our waitresses was very friendly.
    Thnak you for a nice evening and good luck!

    We had a wonderfull evenening on your boat last Tuesday. We liked the live music very much and the food was OK. Our waitresses was very friendly.
    Thnak you for a nice evening and good luck!

    Wim & Caroline Vlemmix
    The Netherlands
    Vlemmix

    Posláno 23:28

  • Kevin | 27. říjen 2011

    We really enjoyed our evening on the jazzboat. The food was excellent, the music was of good quality + the sound balance was also good.
    It was a very enjoyable atmosphere both inside + outside on the boat seeing Prague sail by. This was our 5th visit to Prague, we have every intention to return and the jazzboat will be high on our list of activities.

    Thank you for a lovely evening.

    Posláno 12:28

  • Lukas | 27. říjen 2011

    Can only thank you and wish all the best. We enjoyed it very much

    Warm regards

    L.

    Posláno 11:17

  • Evelin & Igor | 16. říjen 2011

    Dear Mary,

    We found your site in the Internet by chance. We thought
    that this this is the good idea to combine the cruise on a
    boat and jazz. We reserved tickets on your site from Israel
    and it was the right decision, because as we'd seen later in
    Prague, that cruises are very popular. I think it would be a
    big fail if we didn't hear the great performance of the
    wonderful musicians. We liked the repertuar and musicians
    made their work excellent! The service also was very good.
    In conclusion, we'd like to say, we really enjoy every
    moment on your boat. We'll recommend you to all our friends.
    And of course, in the next time in Prague we will visit you,
    with no doubt, one more time.

    Good luck

    Evelin & Igor from Israel with love

    Posláno 11:13

  • Julia | 13. říjen 2011

    Dear Mary,
    The trip was wonderful. We’ve really enjoyed the band and the ambience! We shall definitely recommend it to our friends.
    Regards,
    Julia

    Posláno 19:33

  • Joanna | 12. říjen 2011

    Dear Mary,
    I have booked this water cruise from the Internet and it was one of the most pleasant experience ever. My friend Peter and I celebrated his 50th Birthday.
    What a wonderful evening on the river cruise in Prague. Good food, music and entertainment excellent. I ordered vase with red rose and cake with candles.
    Staff prepared all. The evening was just great, magical and romantic and for sure for us unforgettable. I would like to definitely recommend to take this fantastic trip.
    With love
    Joanna from Warsaw in POLAND

    Posláno 10:40

  • Neil & Donna | 10. říjen 2011

    Good morning Mary,
    Our trip with Jazz Boat was very enjoyable. The food was good and also the service. Would recommend this trip.
    Many thanks.
    Neil & Donna Ferguson

    Posláno 10:21

  • Ben | 10. říjen 2011

    We really enjoyed the time with jazz boat. The music and songs were excellent. Food and service are of very good standard. The only drawbacks were the crammed condition and some really noisy audience who were obviously not there for the music!

    Thanks for the great time again?

    Posláno 10:19

  • D | 9. říjen 2011

    It was a very nice evening. Thank you and see you again. D

    Posláno 16:53

  • Victor | 9. říjen 2011

    We definitely enjoyed evening on Jazzboat and will be glad to recommend it to our friends.
    Regards, Victor

    Posláno 10:41

2019 (41)
Květen (10)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



12° Mostly Clear