Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • M.Oikonomou | 29. leden 2011

    HELLO,
    It was nice and romantic....
    hoppe to come back in Prage and visit you soon...
    M.Oikonomou

    Posláno 14:47

  • Gabor | 26. leden 2011

    Dear Mary!

    We had a great tour of the musical cruises, I recommend it to anyone who likes the high-quality services, the pleasant music.

    greetings

    Gabor Varga

    Posláno 12:31

  • Jason | 25. leden 2011

    To whom it may concern,

    I have been on the Jazzboat twice and thoroughly enjoyed my experience each time.
    I have raved about the Jazzboat to friends and would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Jason

    Posláno 17:01

  • Anastassia | 18. leden 2011

    Dear Mary,

    Thank you for a wonderful and warm evening your crew and musicians offered us on a cold, rainy and windy evening. We enjoyed excellent music and show of the Jazz Revue Dixieland, delicious drinks and beautiful Prague landscape.

    Thank you and all the success in future,

    Anastassia

    Posláno 11:51

  • Alison | 18. leden 2011

    Dear Mary,

    I cannot begin to express what a wonderful time we had on Jazzboat last Saturday evening! The atmosphere was sophisticated but relaxed, the food delectable & divine, and the service exemplary! We felt at home right away & were completely intoxicated by the jazz band that would entertain us for the evening. It was interesting to see the mix of tourists & locals on the boat too-- the fact that you had locals returning exemplifies the quality of food, service & entertainment. I have already begun singing Jazzboat's praises to all my family & friends & would recommend it to anyone who enjoys feasting on delicious food & wine whilst listening to seamless jazz & gazing out on a magnificent vista! If only I lived nearer to Prague...

    Thank you so much!

    Alison
    (Australia)

    Posláno 11:51

  • Sue | 12. leden 2011

    Thanks Mary!

    JazzBoat was amazing! Very talented musicians, fantastic song selection, great food and beer, and a wonderful view of Prague at night. We loved JazzBoat and would highly recommend it to any jazz lover!

    Sue Haywood from Canada

    Posláno 09:19

  • Lana | 5. leden 2011

    We had a great time.

    Thank you

    Posláno 14:42

  • Juliana and Paulo | 5. leden 2011

    Dear Mary,

    We think that the experience was very enjoyable. The atmosphere was good, the food was good and the music was good.

    The only slight mention that we have is that this having been a birthday present, as i indicated in the email i had sent following the booking, a small something from your end would have been appreciated.


    Thanks and keep up the good work,
    Juliana and Paulo

    Posláno 14:42

  • Jitka Holanová | 5. leden 2011

    Zdravím celý váš team,

    strávili jsme u vás v prosinci hned dva večery, ten druhý po výborné zkušenstí s tím prvním :-), což hovoří již samo za sebe. Hudba i obsluha výborné, k tomu přenádherné výhledy na Matičku Prahu, krása. Jen trochu moc času se stráví ve zdymadle, ale to je asi technicky dáno. Díky. Jitka + spol.

    Posláno 13:35

2019 (63)
Červen (14)
Květen (13)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



18° Showers