Recenze

Milý hosté, abychom mohli zlepšit naše služby a pověst, je pro nás velmi důležité

hodnocení

naší práce. Pokud jste tedy strávili příjemný večer na Jazzboat, podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky. Napište nám přímo sem, na Tripadvisor nebo na Facebook. Děkujeme vám za váš čas a doufáme, že se s vámi nebo vašimi přateli znovu na Jazzboat uvidíme. 

Vložte hodnocení

  • Joachim | 26. říjen 2010

    Dear Mary

    Thank you for contacting me regarding feedback:

    This was our third time on the boat, and I'm sure we will be on the Jazzboat next time we visit Prague. The band was brilliant. It's just such a pleasure to dine and listen to an enthusiastic live band like this. The 3-course menu was lovely and service impeccable. And then of course you have the dramatic panorama of Prague passing you by. What a wonderful, fairytale evening. Thank you very much.

    Best regards

    Joachim

    Posláno 13:49

  • Aija & Jyri | 26. říjen 2010

    hi

    Thank yoy for a great jazzboat concert and food, we really did enjoy 19th of october!!

    Best regards,
    Aija & Jyri from Finland

    Posláno 10:57

  • Andrea | 26. říjen 2010

    Thank you for your email.
    Just wanted to let you know the evening would have received rave reviews except for the fact that we were stock in the lock looking at a stone wall for one hour without any real explanation. Also, would be nice if dinner had a vegetable (in addition to the potatoes) and a choice of desserts - otherwise food was lovely.
    Despite that, I will definitely recommended the trip to friends visiting your beautiful city.
    Thanks.

    Posláno 10:56

  • Orville | 25. říjen 2010

    We took the Jazzboat cruise last week and loved it. We are serious jazz fans and appreciate good music. Your piano, bass, drum trio was excellent and Prague looks lovely all lit up at night. A thoroughly enjoyable 2 1/2 hours and a good way to unwind after a tiring day of sight seeing.
    Thank you very much,
    Orville and Rochelle Teising
    Mill Valley, California


    Posláno 19:28

  • Deanne | 25. říjen 2010


    We enjoyed our Jazz Boat experience very much. Miriam Bayle and her supporting musicians were excellent. The waiter serving us was very helpful, but the snacks we ordered were very slow to arrive.

    Regards

    Deanne Davies

    Posláno 19:26

  • Katrin | 24. říjen 2010

    Thank you very much for the great trip. My parents (for whom it was a gift) were very happy.
    Many thanks to Lucie for the great coordination via Email 

    Posláno 15:19

  • Mikael | 22. říjen 2010

    Hello,
    We had a wonderful time last Sunday night on your Jazz Boat. Food was good and the music was great ! The Petr Kourtil Quartet was exceptionnal. We will definitely recommand your trip to our friends and family who will visit Prague.

    Keep going !

    Posláno 13:39

  • Angelika | 15. říjen 2010

    Dear Jazzboat,

    we enjoyed the evening on your boot. Niki Diamond was good and the food as well. We´ll come back sooner or later.

    Angelika

    Posláno 23:49

  • Bára | 12. říjen 2010

    Hi !

    I have to tell you, that the trip through Prague on JazzBoat was... absolutely fanstastic!! :) I cannot tell you that something was wrong.. Really, it was very nice, everything.
    The meal was great, we ordered salmon menu and this menu was great, wine also... :) Music was the right one for the trip, all of the evening was romantic and nice.
    Thank you very much for this experience, I think in future I would like to be on JazzBoat again and maybe I can give the tickets to some friends like a present:)

    Kind regards
    Bára!

    Posláno 14:23

  • Martyn | 8. říjen 2010

    My party of eight joined you on the jazz boat on Tuesday 5th October. We had a terrific evening – great band, excellent food, and of course the wonderful view, especially from table 15. It’s a great way to spend a last night in Prague and everyone had a great time (including one who hates Jazz!). Thanks for looking after us again and we look forward to meeting up with you next time.

    Kind regards

    Martyn

    Posláno 13:42

  • Danielli | 6. říjen 2010

    I was wondeful...I really loved it and i will say to everyone in Brazil that will go praha to do the same!!!! Now jazz will be a piece of my life!!!!!

    Thank you for this experience

    Danielli , from Brazil

    Posláno 23:41

  • Marie Therese | 6. říjen 2010

    Hi
    last Sunday, we past a very good travel. The concert was very good and the dinner too. it was a very plaisant moment, and we like it. We'll take about you at ours friends. Prague is a very beautifull city and we hope come back to Prague in the future.
    Thanks
    marie therese

    Posláno 17:46

2019 (41)
Květen (10)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (6)
Leden (9)
2018 (114)
Prosinec (10)
Říjen (12)
Září (7)
Srpen (10)
Červenec (17)
Červen (10)
Květen (18)
Duben (6)
Březen (8)
Únor (7)
Leden (5)
2017 (93)
Říjen (10)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (8)
Duben (8)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (5)
2016 (90)
Říjen (10)
Září (8)
Srpen (6)
Červenec (11)
Červen (6)
Květen (5)
Duben (10)
Březen (12)
Únor (5)
Leden (8)
2015 (67)
Říjen (6)
Září (9)
Červen (11)
Květen (3)
Duben (5)
Březen (2)
Únor (2)
Leden (12)
2014 (86)
Prosinec (12)
Říjen (12)
Září (6)
Srpen (7)
Červenec (11)
Červen (15)
Květen (5)
Duben (2)
Březen (5)
Únor (4)
Leden (3)
2013 (78)
Říjen (7)
Září (7)
Srpen (6)
Červen (6)
Květen (2)
Duben (9)
Březen (13)
Únor (4)
Leden (4)
2012 (143)
Listopad (17)
Říjen (7)
Září (18)
Srpen (9)
Červen (29)
Květen (15)
Duben (10)
Březen (11)
Únor (1)
Leden (18)
2011 (144)
Listopad (10)
Říjen (11)
Září (16)
Srpen (18)
Červenec (15)
Červen (18)
Květen (22)
Duben (7)
Březen (8)
Únor (3)
Leden (9)
2010 (84)
Listopad (13)
Říjen (12)
Září (10)
Srpen (9)
Červenec (17)
Červen (4)
Květen (13)



12° Mostly Clear