Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Pam Macdonald-Braun | February 23, 2020

    We had a fabulous evening on Thursday 20th Feb...............
    The boat was great, staff were extremely caring and attentive, food was excellent, scenery beautiful....and the music was outstanding!
    We bought a CD at the end of the evening.
    We had an amazing time and have recommended this trip to all we have met.
    Great value for money!
    Kind Regards
    Pam

    Posted at 21:49

  • Balciunas Familie | February 22, 2020

    Liebes Jazzboot-Team,
    wir hatten einen wunderbaren und stimmungsvollen Abend am 19.2.2020! Wir lieben Dixieland-Musik und können das Jazzboat unbedingt empfehlen!!!
    Vielen Dank und liebe Grüße
    Stefan und Christina Balciunas

    Posted at 18:39

  • Aude Lorenzi | February 18, 2020

    Very nice moment !
    Beautiful Jazz Orchestra , playing lovely music ! ( sound maybe a bit too loud / hard to hear conversations...)
    It could have been even more romantic if we could have booked a table for 2 ( table for 4 that we had to share with 1 person - doesn’t feel confortable !) + 1 table for 2 didn’t appear on the boat map on Internet ; but was there this evening ?
    Food was perfect , good, beautiful and generous portions.
    Waiter was very nice, smiling and very professional. No waiting for the meals ( not long to serve us, even though we didn’t pre-order on Internet).
    An extremely nice moment !
    I came here in the past with my parents ; this time with my boyfriend ; and would be happy to do this Jazz trip again in the futur !
    Aude Lorenzi

    Posted at 09:38

  • Victoria Morrison | February 17, 2020

    I went about a month ago and it was amazing. Lucie was so helpful and made the entire experience great. I accidentally booked on the wrong day and she switched my reservation and then offered to seat my group of 10 people together at a table with no extra charge. It made the experience even better. The music and food was great and the value of the experience was amazing. So glad we booked with you guys and I would do it again in a heartbeat!
    Thanks,
    Victoria Morrison
    Operations Management Major
    University of St. Thomas

    Posted at 11:04

  • Aneta Beranová | February 17, 2020

    Užasná hudba, super plavba
    Děkujeme
    Budeme dlouho vzpomínat
    S pozdravem
    Aneta Beranová

    Posted at 11:03

  • Julian Carter | February 14, 2020

    What an amazing evening! Great music, excellent food, service and nice and warm.
    Julian Carter

    Posted at 16:27

2020 (21)
March (9)
January (6)
2019 (110)
October (5)
September (13)
August (10)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



23° Clear