Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Eiroa Jorge Lopez | September 16, 2019

    Hello. Everything was perfect. Dinner. Jazz and boat. Congratulations!!!
    Eiroa Jorge Lopez

    Posted at 19:27

  • Johnson Lindsay | September 15, 2019

    Had a great evening swing melody quartet wee fabulous!!
    Lovely food too!
    Highly recommended
    John Lindsay

    Posted at 21:50

  • Alan | September 15, 2019

    Hi Vladimir,
    The service was very friendly. The band was excellent. And of course, the scenery was fantastic!
    I do wish there had been some space to dance. My wife and I swing dance - so a night of dancing on the Vlatava would have been romantic.
    Cheers,
    Alan

    Posted at 21:48

  • Carol Rideout | September 13, 2019

    Sorry for the delay in replying the trip on Weds 7th August was a great night out we came alo g to celebrate by brother-in-laws birthday the night was just perfect excellent meal, good wine all served by your excellent team our waiter was lovely sorry I can't remember his name. The jazz trio was great too a most enjoyable birthday treat & an end to a great city break in Prague.
    Many thank
    Carol Rideout

    Posted at 08:35

  • Liz Sudbury | September 09, 2019

    Hi ,
    My husband and I had a lovely evening, the entertainment was fantastic and the staff on the boat were great.
    We didn’t have a meal but we had drinks which were good quality and very reasonably priced..
    I would definitely recommend this trip and will do again next time we are in Prague.
    Liz Sudbury
    Liverpool

    Posted at 12:40

  • Natacha Joets | September 04, 2019

    Bonjour
    J'ai passé un excellent moment en écoutant une super musique avec un merveilleux repas ! Tout était délicieux !

    Posted at 12:04

  • Ian Back | September 03, 2019

    Thank you for an excellent evening. The music was great (Miriam Bayle), food was excellent, and the service very good.
    Ian Back

    Posted at 21:04

  • Ujjwal Sharma | September 03, 2019

    Me and my friend (from India) enjoyed a lot with nice Jazz music from Jana & team and city view. What a wonderful evening . We also found wonderful friends on our table from Norway making that evening a delight. Even after the boat trip, we enjoyed a lot with Absynthe with our wonderful new Norwegian friends.
    Greetings from Germany,
    Ujjwal Sharma

    Posted at 00:14

2019 (84)
August (10)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



14° Mostly Cloudy