Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Jeremy Nicholls | August 20, 2019

    Dear Jazz Boat,
    We had a wonderful evening on the Jazz Boat listening to the Daniel Bulatkin Quartet. The ambience was splendid and to listen to such melodic and well-played music whilst floating along the river at night was an experience we will not forget. It was the perfect end to our first day in the beautiful city of Prague and we would recommend this to anyone who is visiting this fine city. And you don’t even have to be a jazz fan to enjoy it, the whole evening was sublime.
    Jeremy Nicholls

    Posted at 23:09

  • Veronika a Petr Karpelesovi | August 15, 2019

    Dobrý den,
    Chtěli bychom Vám poděkovat za nádherně strávený letní večer na JazzBoatu. Okouzlující hlas Adély Zejfartové s profesionálním doprovodem, výborná kuchyně a příjemná atmosféra na lodi s úžasnými výhledy na Prahu se postarali o estetický zážitek, na který se jen tak nezapomíná...
    Ps: I technická podpora při objednávání přes internet zafungovala obratem.
    Děkujeme.
    Veronika a Petr Karpelesovi

    Posted at 15:38

  • Denise Rae | August 14, 2019

    Good morning
    I would like to say many thanks to you all for making our evening really enjoyable, the food, service and music were all superb. Also a huge thank you for my cake with the candle for my 60th, it was such a surprise, I hadn't realised that you had picked up on it.
    Kind regards
    Denise

    Posted at 20:08

  • Betrtil Hagstrom | August 11, 2019

    Hello
    Me and my wife had a most wonderful evening with Jana and her friends. I myseldning very much enjoyed the piano player.
    Fodd was good and service perfect. What more can you ask for!?
    Bertil Hagström
    Sweden

    Posted at 11:17

  • Krause Pannott | August 11, 2019

    Liebe Freunde,
    an diesen Abend auf der Moldau werde ich mich noch lange
    erinnern. Die Band hat bei mir mit ihrer Auswahl und Art
    der Darbietung von Anfang an eine gute Stimmung erzeugt,
    viele Erinnerungen an meine Jugendzeit, 1957-1960... wurden
    wach!!! Ich saß mit drei Frauen aus Kalifornien, 26, 61 und
    81 Jahre alt direkt vor der Band, wir haben alle viel Spass
    an diesem Abend gehabt.
    Und jetzt werde ich ab und zu die CD hören und mich an das
    schöne Prag erinnern.
    Viele Grüße aus Deutschland.
    Klaus Pannott

    Posted at 11:15

  • Lee Dahringer | August 11, 2019

    Lovely evening. Music was a bit loud but we were on top deck so it was not an issue. Food was quite good. When back in Prague will do again.
    Lee Dahringer

    Posted at 11:14

  • Bertil Hagström | August 03, 2019

    Hello
    Me and my wife had a most wonderful evening with Jana and her friends. I myseldning very much enjoyed the piano player.
    Fodd was good and service perfect. What more can you ask for!?
    Bertil Hagström
    Sweden

    Posted at 14:22

  • DUOLED DEUTSCHLAND | August 03, 2019

    Dear Jazzboat Team
    We enjoyed our trip with the JAZZ boat very much, excellent menu with tasty food, good drinks like your famous Czech beer J and an amazing good music entertainment with
    TEREZA KRIPPNEROVÁ & THE MASTERS, she is so good ! We can highly recommend this 2 ½ hour trip to everybody, its worth every cent , booking via mobile phone is very easy and fast ! We will book this trip at our next visit to Prague again, that’s sure.
    Thanks to the Jazz-boat team, kitchen and service staff and everybody involved.
    DUOLED DEUTSCHLAND

    Posted at 14:19

2019 (74)
August (8)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



21° Partly Cloudy