Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Graeme Bowie | July 24, 2019

    My Wife & I went on the jazz boat on monday 22/7/19 & totally enjoyed the evening. Lovely food...lovely atmosphere....relaxing & cool jazz & such a relaxing way of seeing the river & city at night. Thoroughly recommended.

    Posted at 17:32

  • Kate Parsons | July 24, 2019

    My daughter and I decided to take the Jazz Boat dinner cruise for our last night in Prague. It was a thoroughly enjoyable evening and a relaxing way to finish our holiday.
    The food was surprisingly very good and the musicians fantastic! We sat downstairs as we wanted to watch the band live, but we had plenty of opportunity to wander upstairs for some fresh air and to take some photos. The staff did a great job and worked really hard to make everything go smoothly.
    Kind regards,
    Kate

    Posted at 09:14

  • Pia Fankhauser | July 22, 2019

    We really enjoyed the Jazzboat. The music, the food and the ride on the river were just fantastic. Paul Novotny and his band made this evening unforgettable.
    Greetings from Switzerland
    Pia

    Posted at 15:42

  • Ricardas Janilionis | July 16, 2019

    Thank you for the very nice evening. It was a real pleasure to listen so nice music performed by czech musicians.
    The food we ordered on the boat was perfect and very tasteful. Service in general was perfect.
    Sincerely and good luck
    R. Janilionis

    Posted at 22:34

  • Phil Roof | July 11, 2019

    The whole experience was excellent, really enjoyed it.
    Phil Roof

    Posted at 21:33

  • Michel Bouckaert | July 07, 2019

    Nous avons passé ce samedi un très bon moment avec les musiciens et l’équipage du Jazz boat à Prague
    La musique était de très bonne qualité avec les 3 musiciens de jazz
    Les repas servis étaient excellents et le service d’une amabilité et d’un souci de l’accueil remarquable le tout pour un prix très raisonnable
    Encore bravo et merci

    Posted at 21:03

  • Abigail Johnson | July 07, 2019

    Me and my boyfriend had the best time on the jazz boat for our last night in Prague. The food was amazing and they catered for my allergies without question, the band was so amazing we even bought a CD after the performance. Great way to get chatting to other jazz lovers, would recommend to anyone who visits Prague, amazing views, food and music, what more could we ask for?

    Posted at 21:00

  • Elena and Gianluca | July 07, 2019

    Thank you so match for that charming evening. It was all amazing and wonderful: the music, the tour, the crew, the dinner and the boat. We spent our time like in a dream.
    It"s a great great idea to give pleasure of hearing, eyesight and taste all together.
    Thanks again and keep it up.
    Sincerely your's
    Elena and Gianluca.

    Posted at 20:55

2019 (84)
August (10)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



14° Mostly Cloudy