Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Stefan Svensson | May 16, 2019

    We joined the Jazz boat with three course dinner at the 13 of May. Dinner, entertainment and splendid service all to our satisfaction! And the unforgettable views of Prague in evening lights. My best thanks to the Jazz Boat team, this will a must for all who visiting Prague!
    Best regards
    Stefan with family
    Sweden

    Posted at 15:39

  • Mike and Mary Matura | May 12, 2019

    The evening was great well worth the cost. Our waiter was excellent and the music was very entertaining. The food was excellent. You couldn’t fault the experience. Was a great night.
    Mike and Mary Matura

    Posted at 11:42

  • Jayne Batchelor | May 12, 2019

    We booked the Jazz boat as we are big jazz and blues fans! The whole evening was fantastic. Great food, great music, and excellent value for money. The boat was spotless and the staff were excellent.
    Fantastic evening! Highly recommended.
    Jayne Batchelor

    Posted at 11:40

  • Gary Wilson | May 09, 2019

    Great jazz group on May 7 dinner cruise. The chicken entree was good. Excellent service and friendly staff.
    Gary Wilson

    Posted at 00:15

  • Alan Potter | May 07, 2019

    Hi
    We happened upon your activity through Google maps pin.
    It was a pleasant opportunity to see Prague at night from the river inside (as it was raining). Big bonus was meeting and chatting to other travellers. That's when the music was a bit too loud tbh!
    The food was a bit cold when first brought to table. I sent mine back to.be reheated.
    All in all an enjoyable evening but probably need a bigger boat for space to listen and talk.
    Regards
    Mr Alan Potter

    Posted at 11:31

  • Margaret Perston | May 07, 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyable evening. Music was excellent and meal very good. Would recommend
    Margaret Perston

    Posted at 11:16

  • Christian Birebent | May 05, 2019

    Music, food, wine, people : everything was good.
    Sincerely your's,
    Christian from Paris

    Posted at 20:17

  • Andrei Siminic | May 02, 2019

    Hello,
    This was a very enjoyable experience! Everything was great! Thank you!
    Andrei Siminic

    Posted at 11:08

  • Sirkka Koivuniemi | May 02, 2019

    It was a fantastic trip.What else coud I say?We will come again!!
    Best wishes and with love three happy women from Finland
    Sirkka Koivuniemi

    Posted at 11:04

2019 (40)
May (9)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



13° Partly Cloudy