Reviews

Add new review

  • Graham King | April 30, 2019

    Our trip on the Jazz Boat which I had pre-booked for the 8 of us was fantastic!! The table was ready and the crew were impressive so we sat down to enjoy the trip. The meal which we had ordered was very good and the wine and beer was of an extremely good quality. The views along the river only got better and better as night drew in and photo opportunities were endless. The 3 piece jazz group were excellent. There could not have been a better evening and we would certainly repeat the experience if we were to return.
    Graham King

    Posted at 21:09

  • Jane Drover | April 28, 2019

    Hi,
    We loved our night cruise on The Jazz Boat! On- line ticketing was easy,
    boarding and seating was flawless. We enjoyed a good bottle of well chilled white wine and the charcuterie board. Both were delicious. Staff was friendly and worked hard all evening .... they were almost running, at times. The entertainer was a great jazz singer and her back-up band was great. My only complaint was that, unfortunately, she sang only one or two songs most people knew. I know performers get tired of singing the “standards.” But guests look forward to hearing them. Maybe next time?

    Posted at 21:11

  • Maria Emery | April 25, 2019

    It was very good evening and the food and music was stop on 5****
    Maria Emery

    Posted at 15:51

  • John Grice | April 25, 2019

    Dear all
    What a fantastic night we had!
    Excellent music, service was perfect and an absolute bargain for the pleasure. I bought a CD from the band (Paul Novotny trio who were astounding especially Alex on accordion)
    Many thanks to all involved. We would definitely book again!!
    John Grice

    Posted at 15:49

  • Marie Režná | April 18, 2019

    Milá Jazzboat,
    strávit večer na lodi, poslouchat swing a jazz, nenechat ladem žaludek a ještě plout po Vltavě je úžasné! Byli jsme u Vás moc rádi, a to už podruhé a nejspíš si zase někdy návštěvu naplánujeme, i když nejsme z Prahy.
    Marie Režná

    Posted at 11:38

  • Kateřina Štěrbová | April 16, 2019

    Děkujeme František Kop Quartet a personálu lodě Jazzboat za příjemný, nevšední večer s kvalitní muzikou.
    Plujete si romantickou Prahou, posloucháte živý jazz a popíjíte výborné vínko, co víc si přát…

    Posted at 08:24

  • Elke Damisi | April 15, 2019

    Thank you for great evening (29.st of March) we had a lot of fun. Fantastic music, fantastic atmosphere.
    See you soon
    Elke Damisi

    Posted at 07:57

  • Nathalie Tellier | April 14, 2019

    C'était vraiment TOP ! Nous avons passé un très bon moment. La musique, la balade, le repas, tout était excellent !!! Merci
    Nathalie Tellier

    Posted at 18:01

2019 (84)
August (10)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)