Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Jana Mašková | February 27, 2019

    Na Jazzboatu jsme strávili s rodinou velmi pěkný večer 23. února 2019 - skvělá organizace, milé přivítání, výborné jídlo a hlavně hudební produkce Paul Novotný a Jazz N Tango. Děkujeme..
    Jana Mašková

    Posted at 18:12

  • Shirley Sterry | February 24, 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed the trip in every way. Scenery, quality of boat, efficient friendly staff, music and good food.

    Posted at 12:33

  • Laura Coleman | February 24, 2019

    Great evening out, thank you so much. Booked as a surprise for my partner and we both loved it. Food was great, reasonably priced drinks, friendly staff and singer/band. Prompt service and lovely boat. Would highly recommend.

    Posted at 12:32

  • Chris | February 21, 2019

    Hi,
    My wife and I joined the jazzboat for an evening meal and excursion in Prague on 13th February 2019. We opted for a meal from the fixed menu.
    Service and food were good. The music was most enjoyable and the views of the city from the river, lit up at night were memorable.
    Thank you.

    Posted at 22:06

  • Chiu | February 14, 2019

    Hi Sir,
    Our family attended Jazz Revue on 5, Feb.
    Thats so fantastic that we are all enjoy it!
    Hope next time back again in Summer!
    Best Regards
    Chiu, from Taiwan

    Posted at 13:53

  • 孙慧智 | February 13, 2019

    The jazz boat is so great! It was an amazing experience!
    孙慧智

    Posted at 10:32

2019 (99)
October (5)
September (13)
August (10)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Mostly Cloudy