Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Irene Cliffe | January 29, 2019

    Hi Jazzboat team, my husband and I spent last Sunday evening on the Jazzboat and had a wonderful time. It was our 40th Wedding Anniversary and we thought we would try something different. As soon as we boarded the boat we loved it! It was warm and relaxed on board and we had a great view from our window table. Our meal was delicious and we were well attended to by friendly staff. We enjoyed the smooth sailing along the river and the jazz band was amazing! Thanks again for a lovely relaxed evening on the river!
    Best regards
    Irene.

    Posted at 17:56

  • Vincent Richardson | January 28, 2019

    Hi Jazz crew,
    Thank you for a wonderful cruise on Saturday 26th Jan. A terrific jazz band and very friendly crew. Most enjoyable and would recommend it to my friends.
    Regards Vincent

    Posted at 09:06

  • Stephen Tovey | January 23, 2019

    We decided to go on the Jazzboat as part of our wedding anniversary celebrations and really enjoyed everything about it.
    The food and service on the boat were very good and the sights of nighttime Prague from the river were breathtaking.
    On top of that, the jazz music was excellent.
    All provided for a very romantic anniversary evening.
    Thank you, Jazzboat.

    Posted at 14:10

  • Anne Truitinga | January 15, 2019

    Last sunday we descided to make a trip with the jazzboat. It was amazing. We enjoyed it very much. The dinner was oké, the waiter was very helpfull and the jazzmuzic was amazing.
    Meanwhile you see Prague by night. I will prefer it to anyone!

    Posted at 11:26

  • Fabio | January 14, 2019

    Really fun and enjoyable jazz performance by really good players, perfect view of the city at night, perfect duration. we were really really happy!
    Fabio

    Posted at 12:18

  • Jochen Fuhr | January 09, 2019

    Hello Jazzboat team,
    thank you for your gentle reminder for feedback. Right here it is:
    I felt perfectly at ease on the boat. The cosy, relaxed atmosphere, the friendly, attentive and multilingual service personnel and, above all, the music (Dixie band) contributed to a delightful, hilarious evening framed by the romantic sight of Prague at night.
    At least in the front part of the ship, there was no noise from the engine - the ship seemed to glide silently up and down the river. The heating was good, maybe it could have been a tiny bit warmer, especially next to the windows.
    The food was not perfect (first course, terrine with salad) but good and tasty.
    However, there's always a fly in the ointment: The only flaw occurred when I asked the waiter if the wine I wanted to choose with the chicken course was dry. He said it was - but it was definitely sweet. We had it after dinner then, with pleasure.
    I appreciate the idea of combining a boat cruise on the river Moldau with musical and palatal indulgence. And I'm sure this wasn't my last Jazzboat trip with you!

    On a 0-5 scale:
    Atmosphere on the boat: 5
    Comfort: 5
    Service: 4 (wine!)
    Food: 4
    Music: 5+
    Best wishes and a happy rest of the New Year!
    Jochen Fuhr from Bavaria

    Posted at 11:16

  • Maureen & Clément | January 07, 2019

    Just one Word : perfect.
    We had the best time in jazz boat. We will totally recommend it.
    Thank you
    Maureen & Clément

    Posted at 18:27

  • René Farine | January 07, 2019

    Everything was fine, it was a wonderful evening. Music, Drinks were excellent, the staff friendly. It was our 2nd trip, we'll come back again. Unfortunately we had to wait long time in front of the watergate due to the traffic.
    René Farine

    Posted at 18:27

  • Andy Russell | January 02, 2019

    We had a great time thank you. Music was brilliant and very intimate atmosphere. Food and drink were great and the service was friendly and quick. We really enjoyed our evening, the highlight of the visit to Prague for me.
    Many thanks
    Andy Russell

    Posted at 18:00

2019 (63)
July (5)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



18° Showers