Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Simon Gareth Collins | December 28, 2018

    Hi,
    Thank you all so much for another wonderful evening.
    We did the Jazz boat last year on Christmas Day and enjoyed it so much that we came back to do it again and also to visit more of this amazing city.
    The food was great once again and the service was exemplary.
    The music was fantastic too.
    Already thinking of Prague for next Christmas and the Jazz boat tour as well.
    Hopefully will see you all again in 2019.
    Regards
    Simon Gareth Collins

    Posted at 09:06

  • Beverley Hands | December 27, 2018

    Fabulous evening spent on the Jazz boat, food, music & ambience perfect, thank you
    Beverley Hands

    Posted at 09:38

  • Kev Lewis | December 27, 2018

    I would like to say how fantastic the Jazz Boat experience was. First of all Elena Sonenshine and her band were fantastic and you could tell they had a real love of Jazz and Swing.
    Secondly the waitering staff were as amazing and I was amazed by their efficiency and speed. We did not have the meal as we had eaten beforehand so only had drinks but they were very reasonably priced and the mulled wine and Beer were absolutely delicious and nothing was a problem for our friendly waiter.
    The boat was really cosy and I honestly didn't want the evening to end and felt quite sad when we departed. All I can say is keep doing what you are doing.
    Dekeuji! Kev Lewis

    Posted at 09:36

  • Perla Fabienne | December 18, 2018

    Nous avons passé une soirée dans un cadre, une ambiance magnifique. Le groupe de jazz, le repas et la croisière de nuit laisseront un souvenir extraordinaire pour cette soirée d'anniversaire. Je recommanderais cette excursion à toutes les personnes qui iront à Prague.
    Sincèrement Perla Fabienne

    Posted at 20:45

  • Tim Linekar | December 12, 2018

    A fantastic evening on Jazzboat. Terrific band, wonderful food, delightful staff, great atmosphere.

    Posted at 13:39

  • Paul Hatton | December 11, 2018

    Thank you for an excellent night. The service was exceptional as was the quality of the food and entertainment. Good value for money. Best thing we done in prague
    Thanks again
    Paul

    Posted at 12:15

  • Peter Linda | December 10, 2018

    Hi, thanks for a really enjoyable evening on your Jazz Boat, i would recomend your evening dinner cruise to anybody, food was very good, as was your whole team.
    Entertainment was excellent, i appreciate good musicians, great guitarist,and vocalist, they were all very good.
    Thanks again for a great evening out on the Jazz Boat.
    Regards
    Pete

    Posted at 12:06

  • Harry and Sue Davies | December 10, 2018

    Hi
    Jazz boat was excellent, food staff and
    The music. We had a great time!
    Thank you all.
    Harry and Sue Davies

    Posted at 12:02

  • Tony & Diana Elkin | December 10, 2018

    Hi,
    Another great trip, our 4th time on board.
    When the Trad Jazz or a Blues band is playing we always take our guests from the UK there for the evening.
    Good food, excellent service, and drinks at affordable prices make it a pleasant evening way to see Prague at night.
    I like the trip that does not go through the lock but cruises up and down under Charles bridge; looking at the lock walls for 1/2 hour is not as entertaining as watching the swans in the moonlight !
    Will continue to go !
    Best Regards
    Tony & Diana Elkin
    Retired-in-Prague

    Posted at 12:01

  • Krishna Piyush | December 05, 2018

    Hello,
    It was a fantastic experience, overwhelming at times to get such a brilliant feel of the place while listening to very very good music. Marta Kloučková Jazz Project were absolutely great in playing jazz standards and making them their own!
    Would recommend this to everyone who goes to Prague.
    Thanks.
    Piyush.

    Posted at 12:05

2019 (94)
October (5)
September (13)
August (10)
July (8)
June (14)
May (13)
April (8)
March (8)
January (9)
2018 (114)
December (10)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



13° Cloudy