Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Brian Nicholson | June 18, 2018

    The wife and I booked the four hour evening dinner cruise on the 15 May 2018. And we must say it exceeded all expectations, the meal was superb, and the music was excellent., the jazz musicians without being disrespectful have been around a while and boy did they know how to play. Their choice of music created a wonderful atmosphere for the evening, and will live long in the memory. Thank you guys.

    Posted at 14:56

  • Benny S | June 18, 2018

    Dear Vladimir,

    thank you for the nice trip, we really enjoyed it!!
    The Food was very good and the band was very nice as well.

    If we will be back in Prag, we will most likely come again

    Posted at 12:45

  • Karen Smith | June 15, 2018

    We really enjoyed our recent trip on the Jazz Boat.
    The dinner exceeded our expectations, the entertainment was great and what better way to see Prague!
    Thank You

    Posted at 23:03

  • Jim Pierce | June 15, 2018

    We chose your trip on the spur of the moment. We wanted an evening cruise but did not want to be locked into a dinner program. Your trip became a major (unexpected) highlight on our trip to Prague by accident! It was fantastic in all ways...
    The price was not out of line; Our waitress/attendant was terrific. Efficient, personable and helpful in every way. (We were on the upper deck.) The food was our first major surprise. We didn't expect it to be as good as it was. We kept ordering more and more. From the initial cheese and meat platter to the chicken dinners and desert, it was all terrrific!! We did wash it down with a couple of bottles of reasonably priced wine.
    After dinner we went below to have coffee drinks and enjoy the band we had been listening to from above...and boy were they great!! It was as professional as I have ever. They were really good, better than I could have ever imagined.
    We have already recommended your cruise to others and we plan to "do it again" when we return to Prague. Thank you for a great evening.

    Jim Pierce
    Bonita Springs, Florida
    USA

    Posted at 23:03

  • Trysta Schwenker | June 15, 2018

    We had a great time. the meal was very good, the music excellent. A great evening all around.

    Posted at 23:02

  • Lotta Nilsen | June 15, 2018

    The musicians and the singer were fantastic! Very good food!

    Posted at 23:01

  • Sur Fifield | June 15, 2018

    Dear jazz boat
    My cousin and I thoroughly enjoyed the dinner cruise.
    Online booking was easy, we appreciated being able to select our table/seats. We chose to sit on the lower deck to appreciate the atmosphere and although it was warm not unbearable. The food was excellent and value for money we chose the set menu with grilled salmon.
    The Simpson trio were also good and the sound level about right so you could still talk.
    The views from the river are amazing.
    Would recommend to any jazz fan
    Sue Fifield

    Posted at 23:01

  • Patty Zimmerman | June 05, 2018

    We did the jazz boat cruise our first night into Prague. It was a great way to start our trip! The jazz was fabulous. We ordered a few appetizers off the menu and everything was fantastic! It was a good way to get perspective on where everything was along the river. Great experience!

    Posted at 10:26

  • Craig Hamner | June 03, 2018

    Jazz Boat,
    Our 27 May outing was the second Jazz Boat dinner cruise we've been on. We enjoyed it every bit as much as the first and this time we had another couple with us visiting; they enjoyed it very much as well! The table was perfect, the music was excellent, and our server was attentive, fast, and accurate in everything we requested. We have acquaintances visiting Prague this week and we suggested they enjoy one of your cruises as well... hopefully you can squeeze them in. We'll see you again next time we are in Prague.

    Posted at 22:27

  • James Pierce | June 01, 2018

    Fantastic!! Best night in Prague!! Everything exceeded our expectations. The cost was fair; our waitress was fantastic and the jazz band blew us away. I never expected a band so good!!
    We will definitely do it again when we return. What a great experience!!

    Posted at 23:16

2018 (93)
October (5)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



11° Showers