Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Bill Broom | March 22, 2018

    Hi.
    A party of sixteen people had a fabulous evening on the Jazzboat.
    Food was excellent with a good selection of drinks available.
    Service was first class and extremely friendly.
    The entertainment was very good.
    Thank you.
    Bill Broom

    Posted at 13:21

  • Gary Cheung | March 22, 2018

    We booked a table on this wonderful boat just one hour before departure. Having walked around the town all day, we were looking for a relaxing evening.
    Our experience started with a warm greeting by the staff on board who kindly took us to our spectacular table by the window. The rest of the journey consisted of beautiful riverside views of Prague accompanied by a delicious three course dinner and a talented Jazz band which made the evening even more lively.
    The generous two and a half hour tour was the perfect end to our day as we left the charles bridge on a short walk to our home. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone looking for an enjoyable and romantic experience. Thank You!
    Kind Regards
    Gary

    Posted at 13:04

  • Michael Sunderlin | March 22, 2018

    5 stars... rhe band, crew and servers were outstanding!! We had an awesome time...

    Posted at 13:03

  • Scott Miller | March 14, 2018

    Hi Just wanted to write to say I really enjoyed the experience. My sister and I were in Prague and celebrated her bday on the Jazz boat so was great way to spend evening with good music and food. My only comment would be table 3 is a very close to the band so it was bit hard to get in and out of the table but other then that awesome experience.
    Thanks

    Posted at 09:19

  • Ioana Alexandra Todericiu | March 12, 2018

    The whole experince was a enchanted surprise.
    Prague's beauties can be discoved even in 2 hours and a half, with tasty food, great music and wonderful coincidences, on the board of this magical boat.
    Ale

    Posted at 15:05

  • Martin Andersen | March 11, 2018

    Thank you for a great trip.
    Great service, the food was good given the price and the music was really good. Super chill event.
    Best,
    Martin

    Posted at 20:49

  • Carol Green | March 11, 2018

    An excellent evening’s entertainment. Superb musicians, sublime voice, good company and a tasty meal. A great way to spend an evening in Praha on the river if you love jazz. Buy the cd, a memorable souvenir. Thank you, we’ll be back!!
    Carol & Jo

    Posted at 11:47

  • Arttu Lehtomäki | March 04, 2018

    Hi,
    Band was excellent! Staff was very helpfull and ready to service. Great staff. I had fun.
    Arttu Lehtomäki

    Posted at 10:32

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy