Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Jill Heaton | July 28, 2017

    Hi - we thoroughly enjoyed our evening (26/7/17) a it was great value for money with the nicest meal we had in Prague! How this is managed is a marvel! The waitress was really attentive and very pleasant and the music was really good too! We would definitely recommend this to friends and family
    Jill

    Posted at 15:12

  • Randy Stekly | July 26, 2017

    We had a wonderful evening on your cruise. The music was great (although a little loud to carry on a meaningful conversation) and the food was spot on. We had a chance to meet a wonderful couple who shared our table. Thank you for being a memorable part of our journey through Central Europe. Cheers!

    Posted at 22:36

  • Sue Lawson | July 25, 2017

    Hi, magic romantic night, great jazz, good food and service. Plus a trip on a boat to take in the scenery on the river in Prague. Would do it again if we revisit the city.
    10 out of 10
    Thank you

    Posted at 21:14

  • Yvonne Smith | July 23, 2017

    Hi
    This is the second time we have done this cruise after enjoying our first cruise so much! Again we really enjoyed it, the food, service, music and the atmosphere were all fantastic. You feel really relaxed sailing up the river enjoying all the fabulous sights lit up as the sun goes down, definitely recommend to anyone, young and old!
    Yvonne Smith

    Posted at 21:28

  • Judith Sebastian | July 15, 2017

    We recently took your dinner cruise in Prague. We did not buy the dinner, but instead just purchased the ticket for the ride. Our table was on the top deck and it was a perfectly lovely evening for us. The weather was gorgeous, the staff worked extremely hard and was very courteous, the music was wonderful, and we enjoyed every minute of the ride! There was nothing to criticize--it was a great value for the money! I wrote a nice write up on Trip Advisor to recommend it to people. Thanks for everything.
    Ciao for now

    Posted at 20:48

  • Ravi Khorana | July 11, 2017

    We had the pleasure to visit the Jazz Trip and we were thrilled! The trip as such was excellent with all views of the City.
    Food and Drinks were delicious and service was 5 stars.
    Musicians were very entertaining with high class jazz.
    We highly recommend Jazz Trip to all visitors to Prague.
    Ravi Khorana
    India

    Posted at 10:47

  • Kristýna Buřičová | July 07, 2017

    Dobrý den,
    chtěli bychom Vám a vašemu týmu s přítelem poděkovat za krásnou atmosféru na lodi, příjemný personál, hezkou hudbu a naprosto báječné jídlo! Já jsem měla lososové menu a na smetanové brambory s výtečně ochuceným lososem, dlouho nezapomenu :D. Přítel měl vepřové menu a i on se rozplýval. Celkově to byl moc krásný zážitek, krásný výlet! Děkujeme!
    Přeji klidný den.
    Buřičová Kristýna

    Posted at 15:53

  • Iskandar and Cristina | July 03, 2017

    Hi!
    We had an amazing time on the Jazz boat! The staff was very friendly, the food was great and the live music of Vesna Caceres Quartet was simply fantastic! We'd definitely recommend it to our friends!
    Thank you!
    Iskandar and Cristina

    Posted at 23:11

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy