Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Susan Leach | March 30, 2017

    I very much enjoyed my experience on the Jazz boat. The music was great, the lights and sites of Prague beautiful, and the meal delicious. It was a very relaxing evening, chatting with people from other countries at my table. I am glad that I chose Jazzboat to be part of my Prague memories.
    Sue from Canada

    Posted at 08:52

  • Brenda Robotham | March 24, 2017

    Good morning Jazz Boat

    We arrived back last night so I am now replying to your email.

    We love live music and the Jazz Boat was fantastic, in fact, the highlight of our stay in Prague. The food was great, the staff excellent and the music sublime, what more could you want from an evening. We will book the Jazz Boat again when we are next in Prague.

    Kindest regards.

    Brenda Robotham

    Posted at 09:12

  • Adria & Felicity Hill | March 19, 2017

    Hi Jazz Boat.

    Had a fab evening- Tereza and her band were great – really enthusiastic musicians. The food was pretty good too- so well done to all involved and thank you for making this a special night for us in Prague.

    Best Regards
    Adrian & Felicity Hill

    Posted at 22:00

  • Marie Eissens | March 17, 2017

    My husband and I took this cruise on a lark when I saw the pamphlet for it at our hotel. I absolutely love jazz and blues. So I booked it for the first evening we arrived in Prague. This was, hands down, our favorite excursion for the four days we were in Prague. The music was outstanding, and the food was great. My only complaint is the desserts were seriously lacking. My chocolate cake/brownie was not very good. My husband had the sorbet and it was too tart for him. However, the salmon and the chicken dinners were very good. 10 out of 10 that we'd do it again. We have already talked about it when we go back to Prague again.

    Marie Eissens

    Posted at 09:08

  • Ann Sheard | March 16, 2017

    Wonderful! Just what we'd hoped for.

    Posted at 09:28

  • Jitka a Milan Macháčkovi | March 15, 2017

    Přeji hezký podvečer do Prahy,
    umím si představit se opět nalodit na palubu na vlnách klidné Vltavy se nechat unášet v rytmu svingu, dixielandu a blues. Jazz máme oba se ženou rádi, tak nás těší, že očekávání bylo naplněno a vůbec nevadilo, že jsme zřejmě kromě personálu byli jediní Češi na palubě.

    Čtveřice muzikantů v těch nejlepších letech byla fantastická a odnesli jsme si vzpomínku na báječný večer s neopakovatelnou atmosférou. A pokud bylo podtrženo osvětlenými pražskými památkami z perspektivy vltavské hladiny, neměl večer chybu. A za letního večera na otevřené části paluby si umím představit i další rozměr.

    Za nás oba z Jihlavy posíláme vřelé poděkování a věřím, že se ještě naskytne možnost Jazzboat navštívit.

    Ať se všem, kteří večer připravují a kteří jej svou prací podtrhují, se dále daří jen to dobré a ještě lepší a přeji stálou pohodu.

    Jitka a Milan Macháčkovi

    Posted at 09:27

  • Ted Cox | March 13, 2017

    The jazz quartet was absolutely superb. We were leery of a cheap tourist experience, but decided to take the risk and we're so glad we did. The service was excellent and the food was quite good. But of course the highlight was the incredible music. The musicians were clearly enjoying themselves and so very talented. Thank you so much! It's an experience we will treasure.
    Ted Cox

    Posted at 14:48

  • Rosie Playfair | March 03, 2017

    We decided to do this on our first night in Prague (with dinner, February 2017). It was absolutely fabulous - especially as it was our first view of the city's magical sights. The service was wonderful and the band (the Simpson trio) were brilliant. The food was good too. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It was an exciting atmosphere on the boat and we will definitely do it again when we are next in beautiful Prague.

    Posted at 12:15

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy