Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Ivona Florjankova | December 29, 2016

    Dobrý den Jazzboat team !

    Velmi milý personál, skvělá kapela, dobré jídlo, krásný výhled, časově je to tak akorát. Nemám co bych vytkla.
    Děkuji Všem za pěkný večer a přeji spokojené plutí v dalším roce 2017.

    Florjánková

    Posted at 21:25

  • Marcel and Lucienne Schmitt | December 26, 2016

    We were on Jazzboat on Christmas 2015.
    We were on Jazzboat yesterday evening (Christmas 2016).
    And we going back to Jazzboat on Christmas 2017.
    It is necessary to say more ?
    Don't change nothing, it's perfect!

    Marcel and Lucienne Schmitt, from Strasbourg (France)

    Posted at 20:07

  • Lucie Storchova | December 16, 2016

    Byli jsme už vícekrát. Zážitek je to úžasný. Kapela hraje skvěle. Snad možná změnit výběr z menu. Není špatné jen stále stejný výběr. Změna by prospěla.
    Lucie Storchová

    Posted at 11:47

  • Pierre | December 15, 2016

    Ma femme et moi avons vraiment adoré cette croisière !

    Le site web est très clair et le processus de réservation particulièrement complet. Il est possible de choisir sa place et de visualiser une vue de l'emplacement choisi.
    La croisière a été très agréable et a permis d'apprécier les merveilles de Prague de nuit, avec un point de vue très intéressant, notamment le pont Charles éclairé depuis la rivière.

    Nous étions à la table n° 3, juste à côté de la scène. Je pensais que ce serait peut-être génant, mais en fait c'était très bien aussi.

    Le groupe (Tomáš Homuta Trio) était composé d'un saxo, une chanteuse et un pianiste tout à fait génial.

    Le cadre, l'ambiance était très sympa et le personnel très serviable. Le rythme du service était parfaitement adapté à la durée de la crosière. Le dîner était très bien même si on aurait pu faire un peu mieux pour le dessert. Et comme il est assez simple à préparer, ce serait bien de pouvoir le choisir au dernier moment.

    Nous avons passé une excellente soirée et cette croisière restera un de nos meilleurs souvenirs de Prague !

    Merci beaucoup pour ce bon moment.

    Amicalement,
    Pierre (Région de Grenoble, France)

    Posted at 09:31

  • Brigitte Engintalay | December 14, 2016

    Hi,
    My husband and I really enjoyed our cruise and would surely recommend it. We made our reservation online and thus chose our seats. The selection of menus is wide enough to meet everybody's taste. We chose the chicken menu. The food was fairly rich and quite good, though simple. Not very typical Czech food but nice. The home made lemonade was delicious, the beer fine. It seems to me that the range of wine was a little expensive. The concert was good as expected. Regarding the cruise itself a little more explanation would have been welcomed; why not a leaflet with a little history of the monuments by the river, information about Vltava and the locks. The staff is friendly and helpful. Globally it was worth the money.
    Kind regards.
    Brigitte Engintalay

    Posted at 10:16

  • Maryse Louviau | December 11, 2016

    Excellent ! C est la deuxième fois que je fais cette croisière et très contente !

    Posted at 22:30

  • Thomas McGoldrick | December 08, 2016

    We had a beautiful night. Would highly recommend this cruise to any one. In fact, we already have!

    Respectfully,
    Thomas McGoldrick
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Posted at 11:54

  • John | December 08, 2016

    My wife and I really enjoyed our evening on the Jazz boat,and I can truthfully say that the vegetarian lasagne was the best ive ever had anywhere,fantastic.All the food was quality restaurant standard and the wine was good too.
    We are not Jazz fans but the musicians and singer were exceptional,very professional and extremely talented.
    The only downside to the whole evening was nothing to do with Jazz boat.After arranging a taxi from our hotel(Mamaison Riverside) to the boat and being charged 128czk,on leaving the boat we saw there were taxis waiting for your customers,so we jumped in one and returned to our hotel.We were surprised to be charged 600 czk,and though we questioned the fare the driver insisted it was correct which we know it wasn't.
    This is no reflection on your company but I do think you should warn departing customers that the awaiting taxis are nothing to do with Jazz boat and if they use one then they can expect to be ripped off.
    Thankyou for a lovely evening,
    Regards
    John

    Posted at 11:53

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy