Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • John & Banu | October 18, 2016

    We had a great time. Sat next to the brilliant jazz trio & shared a table with a lovely Italian couple. The meals were really good & we had a nice bottle of Czech Sauvignon Blanc. A superb trip with fantastic views, great food, drink & music. Thank you Jazzboat from Scottish John & Turkish Banu living in England.

    Posted at 01:08

  • Roy Lazar | October 11, 2016

    Amazing evening. The simpson trio were excellent and the food was very good. Will spread the word in my country!

    Posted at 12:30

  • Eugene | October 11, 2016

    overall we enjoyed the Jazz Cruise. if i can add some constructive observations, namely that the meal could be a little more substantial by adding some vegetables to the main course and possibly some nibbles on the tables prior to the meal being served. these would not add any great cost to the overall price and could easily be provided without having to raise the price of the cruise. I think also that the lighting at each table could be improved, it was difficult to see what we were eating. Thank you for a really nice experience.
    Regards
    Eugene Hughes Ireland

    Posted at 12:29

  • Paul Weston | October 11, 2016

    Hi

    We spent another excellent night on board the Jazz Boat last week. The food was great (how do they feed so many from such a small kitchen) and the band were totally entertaining, playing some great jazz but also interacting with the audience the whole time. The evening ran like clockwork from start to finish and the good weather ensured a perfect cruise. Everyone should take a trip on the Jazz Boat during their stay in Prague – it is a great night out and I would thoroughly recommend it. Thanks again for looking after us so well.

    Regards

    Posted at 11:53

  • Mick & Delia Pearce | October 11, 2016

    A thoroughly enjoyable way to spend the evening. We wanted to do a river trip and this looked a good idea to do that and enjoy a relaxing evening. We recommend a top deck for the trip as the views are better and if you want protection against the wind or rain choose seats between 27-36 as they have drop down plastic overs from the top cover. The food was pleasant. Drink is reasonable and staff are friendly. The live music is applied and sang downstairs but you can hear it upstairs through speakers and you can go downstairs to watch if you wish. The trip does do a bit of a repeat as we went out a bit one want then went all the way in the other direction that came back again and went up to where we went to start and which it seems that is just to eek out the time for the 3 hours but still a thoroughly enjoyable excursion.

    https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g274707-d1852367-r426035932-Jazz_Boat-Prague_Bohemia.html#

    Posted at 11:42

  • Vicentiu | October 11, 2016

    Hi. The experience was different and pleasant.
    The food was good, and the service was excellent.

    Regards,
    Vicentiu Bacioiu

    Posted at 11:38

  • Petr | October 11, 2016

    Patřím k milovníkům jazzové swingové hudby. Kapela Jazz Revue, kterou jsem na Jazzboat Kotva poslouchal, patří k tomu nejlepšímu, co se dá v Praze najít. Na Jazzboat chodím pravidelně vždy, když hraje Jazz Revue.
    Petr Hasman

    Posted at 11:37

  • Lucie | October 11, 2016

    Great, excellent, only superlatives. More than fulfilled our expectations. Very nice crew, band playing in a way underlying the magic athmosphere of Prague. Very tasty food. If you wish to bring really extraordinary memories from Prague, complete your day tour with the evening time spent with JazzBoat! Lucie Mlikova and Bulgarian friends

    Posted at 11:36

  • Enis | October 11, 2016

    The music,the scenery and the taste for the best price...do it..
    See from the early 1600's Europes streets,bridges,towers,street lamps ,statues,the walls of the Castles and Castle in the evening
    on a slow moving boat with a feast of life jazz and nice diner.
    It was all very nice and very good organization, in one word amazing.
    Book in advance over the internet,otherwise you may not able to find a table for reservation.
    Enis Sarikaya

    Posted at 11:35

  • William | October 11, 2016

    Visited the Jazz Boat on Monday 3rd October with my wife. We had a great evening.
    The service was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    The food was good and tasty.
    The entertainment was superb.
    Well worth the money.

    William Ferguson

    Posted at 11:35

2018 (93)
October (5)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



11° Showers