Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Brock | March 26, 2016

    Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy a marvelous night. We had the opportunity to visit with a couple from Live rpool and Lithuania. Both very nice people, we were such a good time visiting. The food was good, the company, and the brilliant music. Would definitely do this event again.

    Posted at 01:14

  • Tom | March 06, 2016

    Fabulous evening excellent trio and very good food and all staff top class, quick and efficient and always smiling.
    Gets my highest recommendation.
    Tom Chatting

    Posted at 13:55

  • James | March 06, 2016

    My wife and teenagers thoroughly enjoyed the cruise. The food was excellent and the Charlie Slavik Revue band was very entertaining.

    James Schmitz

    Posted at 13:54

  • Elizabeth Twose | March 06, 2016

    Review
    This was definitely the highlight of our visit to Prague. From start to finish everything was perfect. We were welcomed on board by your courteous and attentive staff. The atmosphere was fantastic, low lighting and very intimate. The music was wonderful, funny and entertaining, just right for this type of evening. The food was delicious and everything was timed really well. The views from the boat were fantastic; Prague is at its best when lit up and viewed from the river with a background of lively music.
    It was my daughter's 30th birthday and the band even sang Happy Birthday to her! We were all thrilled.
    Thank you for a wonderful evening.

    Posted at 13:54

  • Helen Davies | March 06, 2016

    Thank you for providing us with a wonderful night. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. The band were so entertaining, providing a great atmosphere. We enjoyed the food and were very impressed with the professional manner in which the trip was organised. When we return to Prague we will definitely book again.

    Posted at 13:53

  • Ivo | March 06, 2016

    Hi,
    Jazzboat was great..A beautiful night with a full moon to celebrate my wife's birthday..
    The music was excellent, the diner tasted great and the service was fast and very friendly. It's nice to see Prague from different angle then from sidewalk.
    Over all I enjoyed that evening.
    Thank you.
    Ivo

    Posted at 13:52

  • Mandy Jenkins | March 06, 2016

    Lucy really helped us book a lovely table - it was my mum in laws 70th birthday - the food was lovely the Jazz and the ambience of the boat were great. Thank you

    Posted at 13:52

  • Rossetto Chiara | March 06, 2016

    Good music and good food.
    The view of Prague from the river was amazing.
    Fantastic experience!!!

    Posted at 13:51

  • Laura Ruy | March 06, 2016

    Croisière très agréable, avec le groupe Rajnosek B.and et leurs reprises de M.Jackson! La vue sur la ville de nuit est sublime et le diner était bon , notamment le saumon. Dessert un peu trop sec. Les boissons sont en supplément. Les tables de 2 , contre les vitres, sont les meilleures!

    Posted at 13:50

  • Luboš | March 06, 2016

    Dobrý den,

    večer strávený na Jazzboat splnil a předčil naše očekávání :
    + Adéla Zejfartová nás nadchla, jazz 20-30tých let v kulisách nočních pohledů na osvětlenou Prahu z Vltavy je zážitek, který se neomrzí
    + příjemná obsluha a velmi dobré menu
    Celkový dojem - vřele doporučujeme!

    Luboš

    Posted at 13:49

  • Zampalino Orcas | March 06, 2016

    Hi! Congratulations for all, very well organizated, dinner delicious, singers fantastic, really confortable, very nace experience.

    A nice remember for my wedding. Transferencia for all, Best regards!!!

    Posted at 13:44

  • Éric Hallegouet | March 06, 2016

    We have spent a very good diner on the Jazz boat , the Jazz players were fantastics and funny !
    The food was good , it is a good souvenir and a good manner to discover Praha by night

    Posted at 13:43

2018 (93)
October (5)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



11° Showers