Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • IAN SIMMIE | January 14, 2016

    After visiting Prague we were sorry to leave as Prague is a beautiful city full of lovely architecture along with a fascinating history and friendly people but to finish our visit with a visit to the Jazz Boat was the icing on the cake.
    The whole experience was enjoyable from start to finish, the food, ambience and the terrific musicians. Perfect finish to an all to short visit.

    Posted at 18:06

  • Silvio & Francesca | January 14, 2016

    Jazzboat was one of the most exciting experience in Prague ever!
    Food and music was amazing, for a perfect romantic trip on Vltava.
    Unforgettable evening!

    Silvio & Francesca

    Posted at 18:05

  • Irena | January 14, 2016

    Dobry den,
    byli jsme nadseni,super muzika,romanticka vyjizdka, dobre jidlo,nechtelo se nam odchazet.

    S pozdravem
    I.Cisarova

    Posted at 18:04

  • Harry Dornan | January 14, 2016

    Mary

    Great evening boating on the Vltava and the lights of Prague for thirty odd pounds ! Well done Jazz Boat, loved the food, wine, entertainment and amazing value.

    Posted at 18:02

  • Julie & Karen | January 06, 2016

    Dear Mary

    My friend and I had a superb evening on your jazz boat on 28th December. The welcome was wonderful, the food and drink great and of course the jazz combined with the Prague waterside was simply magical.

    It was a real highlight of our brief 2 day visit and would recommend the trip to anyone. It was amazing value for money and will be remembered for years.

    Thank you, kind regards and a happy new year

    Julie & Karen

    Posted at 18:06

  • Katie Green | January 06, 2016

    My husband and I took the evening dinner tour and had a marvelous time! The food was very good, the views were stellar and the music was so enjoyable. Even the walk along the river to and from the dock was a pleasure. We thoroughly enjoyed the cruise, and would highly recommend Jazzboat to anyone visiting Prague!

    Thank you for a lovely evening!

    Sincerely,
    Katie Green

    Posted at 18:05

  • Bara & Robin | January 06, 2016

    Dobry den,

    29.12. 2015 jsme prozili vecer na vasi lodi jazzboat a byli jsme maximalne spokojeni. S hudbou, obsluhou, jidlem i pitim. Parada.
    Tesime se na priste.

    Prejeme hodne uspechu v 2016.

    S pozdravem

    Bara Vilimova a Robin Bond

    Posted at 18:05

  • Mary O'Brien | January 06, 2016

    Hi Mary,

    The Jazzboat evening was a magical experience! The boat was comfortable, the staff pleasant and the service on board excellent .Our group consisted of five people , a mixture of South African and Irish ,in Prague to celebrate the New Year. Marta and the band were brillant. She truly has a wonderful voice. The perfect evening on the Vltava! The food was delicious but the main course was cold. Other than that ,a very enjoyable evening. Thank you all.

    Posted at 18:04

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy