Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Pepa | September 20, 2015

    Dobrý den,

    tímto bychom chtěli poděkovat za jedinečný dvouapůlhodinový zážitek na vašem parníku Jazzboat. Už samotná plavba noční Prahou byla velmi romantická a kouzelná, a když k tomu připočteme úžasný koncert Františka Kop Quarteta, je výsledkem něco tak kouzelného a nezapomenutelného, že si to rádi brzy zopakujeme. Opomenout samozřejmě nelze ani velmi chutná meníčka a perfektní obsluhu, která i při plně obsazeném parníku vše perfektně a s úsměvem zvládala. Děkujeme.

    PePa z Modřic

    Posted at 14:45

  • Jana a Lukáš | September 20, 2015

    Dobrý den,

    Jazzboat jsem koupila příteli k narozeninám společně s kuřecím a vepřový menu. Byl to velice pěkný zážitek.
    Není nic co bych vytkla. Skvělá hudba, výborné jídlo, mila a příjemná obsluha, úžasna atmosféra.
    Určitě jazzboat opět rádi navštívíme. A všem, kteří neví zda jazzboat navštívit vřele doporučuji.

    Jana a Lukáš

    Posted at 13:46

  • rodina Parker | September 20, 2015

    Dobry den
    Návštěva Jazz boatu byla naprosto skvělá !uzasny Kuba Doležala a jeho skupina!skvela obsluha a moc příjemná atmosféra.moc vam vsem dekujeme za krasny profesionální přístup!urcite se budeme nejen vracet ale rozhodne doporučíme návštěvu u Vas našim přátelům!
    S pranim vseho dobrého rodina Parker

    Posted at 13:45

  • Toni | September 20, 2015

    Hello Jazz Boat,

    The boat proved to being a great way of getting to see the city from the river. Really one of our highlights from our weekend in Prague.

    Best regards,

    Toni Siik

    Posted at 13:45

  • Juuls | September 20, 2015

    We had expected great views from the river, good jazz and an OK dinner. The views were of course great, the Jazz with Adela very good and the dinner surprisingly good. Even though it was sold out, service was good. A very nice way to spend an evening in Prague.
    The Juuls
    Bermuda

    Posted at 13:43

  • Mona & Keith | September 20, 2015

    Good Morning:
    We are back in Canada from our vacation. One of the highlights was our evening on Jazz boat. My husband and I found the staff to be friendly, courteous and efficient. The three course meal was delicious and vastly better than any similar dinner boat cruises we have previously taken. We particularly loved Otto Hejnic Trio. The music complimented the dinner beautifully. Otto and his trio are gifted performers. My suggestion would be to book him as often as possible. If he could play some of his own compositions, it would give customers a window into some truly innovative jazz.
    Thank you for a lovely evening.
    Mona & Keith Munro

    Posted at 13:40

  • Sue Hickman | September 20, 2015

    We really enjoyed our evening on board the Jazz Boat. The meal was very tasty, the music great and the views from the window as we cruised the river were the icing on the cake!. I would recommend this evening to visitors to Prague.
    S & G (UK)

    Posted at 13:39

  • Winston | September 20, 2015

    Thank you for your invitation to express my experience of my recent trip on the Jazz Boat.
    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the jazz boat trip on Wednesday. It filled the evening perfectly after a long day of walking around the beautiful streets and buildings of the gorgeous city of Prague. It was a lovely evening weather wise and we had a great view from our lower deck window seat as we passed by all the illuminated sights. The jazz band played three great sets of perfectly themed mainly Latin jazz music of the highest musical quality to suit the occasion which we and clearly the audience enjoyed immensely. The food, wine , catering service and ambience was well up to standard and contributed to the whole atmosphere. Finally the event kept to programme and at 11.00 pm we were able to catch the No 17 tram back to our hotel after a short wait at the stop near the quay. Definitely an event to be recommended.
    Regards
    Winston Forshaw

    Posted at 13:38

  • Robert | September 20, 2015

    Hello,

    Just a quick email with feedback from our experience.

    We had a lovely time. Much better than expected, the quality of the jazz was outstanding, I love that you took audience requests (BB King) and we both were impressed. The food was good too, often times with a dinner show the food lacks in quality as the focus is on the show, but in this case the food was good.

    We will recommend this to our friends. Thank you for a wonderful evening!

    Kind regards,

    Robert Lee

    Posted at 13:37

2018 (110)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



-1° Cloudy