Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Tony Hacon | December 18, 2014

    Brilliant. Good excellent, music great, really good service. I recommend it to anyone.

    Posted at 01:24

  • Sarah | December 18, 2014

    Really enjoyed our trip on the jazzboat on the 28 November the service and food was fantastic .
    Thanks for a great night.

    Posted at 01:23

  • Marzia | December 16, 2014

    Dear all
    Everything was well organized , specially for my friend Petra that has milk intolerance and celiac disease.
    All the staff supported us with a special menu.
    I would suggest this tour to my friends.
    Thanks
    Marzia

    Posted at 17:27

  • Petr | December 16, 2014

    Dobrý den.
    Večer na vaší lodi byl úžasný. Nesmírně chutná kuchyně, příjemný a profesionální personál a pohodový jazz nám zpříjemnil adventní čas. Pro dokonalost chyběla snad jedině vánoční písně.


    Užívejme světa

    Petr Kazík

    Posted at 17:27

  • Anna and Vladimir | December 06, 2014

    Dear Mary Tomajkova,
    Thank you for your letter.
    Me and my husband, we really liked that cruise on the 24th of November. That was a splendid evening for us.
    We love Prague very much. And it was the second cruise on Jazzboat. The first one was several years ago. Nothing has changed. And it's very pleasant for me. Because everything was perfect :-) Food and drinks were very tasty, music was very cool, and service was extremely good!
    We hope to visit you soon again!
    Thank you very much!

    Sincerely yours,
    Anna and Vladimir

    Posted at 08:35

  • Helena | December 04, 2014

    Dobrý den,

    páteční plavba na vaší lodi byla nezapomenutelná ! Již dlouho jsme nezažili tak romantický večer Veselý obličej....Hudebníci krásně hráli,večeře vynikající a k tomu kulisy večerní staré Prahy......Romantika..Veselý obličej
    děkujeme a již sledujeme program a plánujeme další vyjížďku.

    Posted at 17:00

  • Jeff Penfold | December 04, 2014

    Great way to celebrate our wedding anniversary on our first night in Prague. Brilliant atmosphere and wonderful trad jazz. Thank you.

    Posted at 16:58

  • Keilan | December 04, 2014

    We both really enjoyed the experience and thought it was the highlight of our Prague trip. The food in particular was very good as was the music. Keep up the good work
    Keilan

    Posted at 16:57

  • Sue | December 04, 2014

    We had a wonderful time on the Jazz Boat. Great music, delicious food & excellent service. We would recommend you taxi service, honest, prompt & friendly.

    Posted at 16:57

  • Pirjo | December 04, 2014

    Hi,
    The whole setting was very fine with good food, excellent jazz and beautiful night on the river. It was thou a little bit too could in the boat, but I will recommend this trip to all jazz loversJ

    With best regards
    Pirjo Grüner
    Oslo/Norway

    Posted at 16:56

  • Lorraine | December 04, 2014

    Hi..... i can honestly say that our evening on the jazz boat was the highlight of our weekend. The band were fantastic , the service was friendly and the atmosphere was lovely. Not forgetting the food which was given the size of the kitchen hot and tasty. Thankyou so much. Kind regards Lorraine Hebbes. ...

    Posted at 16:55

  • Michele | December 04, 2014

    The Jazz boat was a fabulous way to enjoy an evening in Prague. The views of the city from the river are great, the music was wonderful, and the musicians were lively and entertaining!

    Michele M.
    Vancouver, Canada

    Posted at 16:55

2018 (110)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



-1° Cloudy