Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Dan | July 24, 2013

    Jazz boat team,

    Just back from our 3 week vacation of Prague, Poland, Budapest and Italy. My wife and I and another couple were on your boat on June 30, 2013 [Svatobor Macak Quartet] to celebrate our friends 30th wedding anniversary. [our 30th is in August] The whole experience in Europe was to celebrate our 30th anniversaries.

    When we saw your Jazz boat cruise we thought it would be fun evening and it was a wonderful experience. The music, food and romance of the city of Prague at night was enhanced on your cruise. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Sincerely,

    Dan Steeves

    Posted at 13:21

  • Nick | July 18, 2013

    Just like to say thank you for a lovely evening. It made a fitting finale to our visit to Prague. Excellent in every way, thank you again.

    M. B-W

    Posted at 23:00

  • Risto | July 16, 2013

    Hello!


    Excellent service, good athmosphere and ofcourse the jazz band playing old jazz was interesting.
    All arrangements were functional. We got proper information in time and we found
    the ship easily. I wish you good jazz boat trips during this summer and late autumn!

    W. Risto Silaste
    Finland

    Posted at 00:22

  • Elisabeth Abbing and friends | July 10, 2013

    Dear Jazzboat-Team,

    me and my friends enjoyed the evening with you very much. We loved the music of this joung singer and her talented colleagues.It was very entertaining some time and sometimes extremely touching.

    But I have to thank also the crew of your boat. Everybody was so kind and helpful. The waitresses and waiters were competent and quick. And the meals were excellent. We tries the chicken, pork and salmon menue and everything was very tasty.

    So thanks a lot for a wonderful event that we will remember for a long time. And we will come again on our next trips to Prague. Promised.

    Best wishes to all the Team.

    Elisabeth Abbing and friends

    Posted at 23:57

  • Laure | July 07, 2013

    Nous avons choisi cette croisière car nous aimons le Jazz. Venu en Lune de de Miel à Prague, cette soirée était très romantique et l'ambiance jazzy au rendez-vous.

    Nous recommandons vivement le Jazz Boat.

    Posted at 11:59

  • Brigitte | July 05, 2013

    The cruise was a pleasant, fun and relaxing experience as always . Service was nice and attentive, the music was great to listen to and of course the scenery is magic - it is indeed a very pleasant way to spend an evening in Prague, combine music, food and wine with seeing the wonderful city form the water
    kind regards

    Brigitte Lintner

    Posted at 16:47

  • Ricky & Carol | July 02, 2013

    We would like to say what a fantastic evening we both had on the jazz boat. A very well organised evening with lovely food accompanied by a group playing wonderful jazz music what more could we ask for , just an outstanding evening for a very good price,
    Regards Ricky & Carol Heale Exeter Devon England.

    Posted at 10:53

  • Ruffy | July 01, 2013

    We were privileged to be on the boat on the 20th June for a dream evening of sunset, tranquility, beer and of course music. An outstanding evening and one, which I have already and will continue, to recommend to all my friends.

    The only single complaint was that there was a business group of 3 tables there who may have preferred being somewhere quieter. They were not listening to the music and had to shout at each in order to be heard. Due to the fact that we were sitting right next to them it was a bit annoying but the good outweighed the bad and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
    Thanks to the crew, the team and of course to Jakub and co.

    Regards

    Posted at 11:12

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy