Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Badea Reluca | April 29, 2013

    Jazzboat was one of the greatest evenings we've experienced not only in Prague, but in Europe. It's an original concept of combining great music, tasteful food and amazing landscape that made us feel incredible well ! Make sure you don't miss it, whenever you are in Prague!

    Posted at 10:23

  • Paul | April 23, 2013

    Hi guys,

    Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed the jazz boat evening on Saturday night,
    great atmosphere, great music and beautiful scenery!

    Thank you so much!

    Posted at 10:35

  • Jana | April 16, 2013

    Bylo to dokonalé, moc díky.
    Jana Chatterjee

    Posted at 13:43

  • Serge | April 16, 2013

    As it turned out to be, Prague is the city of jazz. And this ride was great with nice combination of music and unusual atmosphere. Thus I live in Amsterdam, this weird thing is worth seeing by everybody appreciating, I can say.
    -----
    Thanks,
    Serge

    Posted at 08:47

  • Audrey and Alex | April 08, 2013

    Hello!

    Thanks for your email and the opportunity for us to feedback on our night aboard the Jazz Boat.

    We had a fantastic time!
    The food was good, the service friendly & professional, and the band very entertaining! They were very good musicians and singers, and also funny and friendly.
    We had a fabulous time and felt sad to leave the boat when the tour was over! Time flew so quickly!

    Thanks for a great night out!

    Audrey and Alex

    Posted at 15:45

  • Berndt Hertsberg | April 08, 2013

    We really had a great evening. The jazz quartet was really good and the food exceeded by far our (not too high, have to admit...) expectations - it was in fact delicious! In addition a very friendly staff and a glass of complimantary hot wine at arrival. It couldn't have been better!

    Posted at 09:04

  • Irene&René | April 04, 2013

    The evening on the jazzboat was the highlight of our Praque trip!
    We enjoyed 2,5 hours listing to good music und having an excellent meal. It was a very romantic evening.
    We recomment this trip to all Praque visitors who love jazz and are searching for a special experience.
    Thank you to the team of the Jazzboat!

    Posted at 23:55

  • Steve & Mandie | April 04, 2013

    Food tasty but could have been warmer. House wine good. Music good but could have been slightly quieter. Hard to hold a conversation with other guests. Thank you for a great night.
    Steve & Mandie

    Posted at 10:20

  • Carol | April 03, 2013

    Hi

    We thoroughly enjoyed our Jazzboat experience and thought it great value for money. The meal was lovely- good quality, hot and well presented- and we were very pleasantly surprised as often the food on tourist attractions suffers. The group we saw were great too. All in all a very pleasant evening and one I would definitely repeat if we came back to Prague. I shall certainly tell anyone coming to Prague to book with you- which was also effortless and well organised

    Regards

    Posted at 11:57

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy