Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Rob | November 24, 2011

    Hi,

    I received the Jazzboat cruise as a 50th birthday present and was hugely impressed by the whole event.

    The music, service and food were all excellent.

    The quartet played with a faultless set in a nice laid back manner. No ceremony. Just great jazz.

    The Salmon was as good as any I have ever had.

    The service was perfect. Always on hand to offer a refill when a drink was nearly done but not hovering around incessently.

    Thanks again.

    Highly recommended.

    Regards

    Rob Wilcox

    Posted at 14:35

  • Kari & Einar | November 19, 2011

    We are safey back in Norway after some very nice days in Praghe and we want to tell you that we had a wonderful evening onboard your jazzbout listening to dixieland music music we enjoy so very much. And the dinner we had was just delicious. We have told our friends about this evening .We certenly hope to be back again. Until then.: take care,, Yours Kari and Einar Sundt

    Posted at 08:30

  • Carlos REBOLO | November 18, 2011

    Good morning Mary,

    We (I and my wife) really enjoyed the Jazz Boat experience. We had a wonderful evening: the music, the dinner, the attention of Jazz Boat team.

    Congratulations,

    Carlos REBOLO

    Posted at 15:27

  • Katka | November 13, 2011

    It was great time.Everything was perfect.Lovely evening,very good meal, music.
    I recommend.Thank you. Všechno bylo naprosto perfektní,výborná večeře,úžasná muzika,nádherná loď a milý personál.Doporučuji!!!

    Posted at 21:58

  • David | November 08, 2011

    Lovely evening, good trip, great atmosphere, super music, excellent food.
    Thanks,
    David

    Posted at 23:22

  • Nikolay | November 08, 2011

    Hello Mary,

    the trip to Prague and specially the JazzBoat was great!

    Me and my friends like it very much!

    thanks
    Nikolay

    Posted at 09:58

  • Steve and Mary Melhuish | November 07, 2011

    Hi Mary,
    We would be happy to recommend a trip in the Jazzboat. The evening was very enjoyable with excellent music and a superb meal.
    We will certainly recommend to others and will make another trip when we return to Prague.
    Being able to book directly over the internet was very useful.
    Kind Regards
    Steve and Mary Melhuish

    Posted at 16:24

  • Heidi | November 03, 2011

    Our group of 17 enjoyed the jazzboat – we were satisfied with the food, atmosphere and view. The only critical comments I’ve received was that it was a little warm on the boat, and that it was a little difficult to talk with others around the table because of loud music.


    Yours sincerely
    Heidi Birkelund

    Posted at 11:39

  • Andreas Gleichauf | November 02, 2011

    Hello,
    we enjoyed our stay on the jazzboat on Saturday night. The Dinner was good an the Band fantastic.

    We will visit the jazzboat on our next stay in Prague, that´s a fact!

    Thanx

    Andreas Gleichauf
    --

    Posted at 23:34

  • Winnie Bertore | November 02, 2011

    Dear Mary ,

    We enjoyed very much the trip with your jazzboat and hopefully we will get the opportunity for visiting Pragh once again - it will be a pleasure for us, I am sure.

    Sincerely yours,

    Winnie Bertore

    Posted at 15:16

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy