Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Frederic | October 28, 2011

    Dear Mary Tomajková
    Our family spent a very pleasant evening cruise on the Jazz boat this month. The music was varied, well performed and the sight of the city by night was very enjoyable. The only negative was that the food was not up to the billing of "gourmet", but all in all, it was a positive and memorable event.

    I wish you continued success.


    Frederic Dantzler
    USA/France

    Posted at 12:49

  • Wim & Caroline | October 27, 2011

    We had a wonderfull evenening on your boat last Tuesday. We liked the live music very much and the food was OK. Our waitresses was very friendly.
    Thnak you for a nice evening and good luck!

    We had a wonderfull evenening on your boat last Tuesday. We liked the live music very much and the food was OK. Our waitresses was very friendly.
    Thnak you for a nice evening and good luck!

    Wim & Caroline Vlemmix
    The Netherlands
    Vlemmix

    Posted at 23:28

  • Kevin | October 27, 2011

    We really enjoyed our evening on the jazzboat. The food was excellent, the music was of good quality + the sound balance was also good.
    It was a very enjoyable atmosphere both inside + outside on the boat seeing Prague sail by. This was our 5th visit to Prague, we have every intention to return and the jazzboat will be high on our list of activities.

    Thank you for a lovely evening.

    Posted at 12:28

  • Lukas | October 27, 2011

    Can only thank you and wish all the best. We enjoyed it very much

    Warm regards

    L.

    Posted at 11:17

  • Evelin & Igor | October 16, 2011

    Dear Mary,

    We found your site in the Internet by chance. We thought
    that this this is the good idea to combine the cruise on a
    boat and jazz. We reserved tickets on your site from Israel
    and it was the right decision, because as we'd seen later in
    Prague, that cruises are very popular. I think it would be a
    big fail if we didn't hear the great performance of the
    wonderful musicians. We liked the repertuar and musicians
    made their work excellent! The service also was very good.
    In conclusion, we'd like to say, we really enjoy every
    moment on your boat. We'll recommend you to all our friends.
    And of course, in the next time in Prague we will visit you,
    with no doubt, one more time.

    Good luck

    Evelin & Igor from Israel with love

    Posted at 11:13

  • Julia | October 13, 2011

    Dear Mary,
    The trip was wonderful. We’ve really enjoyed the band and the ambience! We shall definitely recommend it to our friends.
    Regards,
    Julia

    Posted at 19:33

  • Joanna | October 12, 2011

    Dear Mary,
    I have booked this water cruise from the Internet and it was one of the most pleasant experience ever. My friend Peter and I celebrated his 50th Birthday.
    What a wonderful evening on the river cruise in Prague. Good food, music and entertainment excellent. I ordered vase with red rose and cake with candles.
    Staff prepared all. The evening was just great, magical and romantic and for sure for us unforgettable. I would like to definitely recommend to take this fantastic trip.
    With love
    Joanna from Warsaw in POLAND

    Posted at 10:40

  • Neil & Donna | October 10, 2011

    Good morning Mary,
    Our trip with Jazz Boat was very enjoyable. The food was good and also the service. Would recommend this trip.
    Many thanks.
    Neil & Donna Ferguson

    Posted at 10:21

  • Ben | October 10, 2011

    We really enjoyed the time with jazz boat. The music and songs were excellent. Food and service are of very good standard. The only drawbacks were the crammed condition and some really noisy audience who were obviously not there for the music!

    Thanks for the great time again?

    Posted at 10:19

  • D | October 09, 2011

    It was a very nice evening. Thank you and see you again. D

    Posted at 16:53

  • Victor | October 09, 2011

    We definitely enjoyed evening on Jazzboat and will be glad to recommend it to our friends.
    Regards, Victor

    Posted at 10:41

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy