Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Linda | September 30, 2011

    Hi Lucie,

    first of all: Thank you :)

    It was a really nice experience on your boat. The atmosphere was just perfect and it was a wonderful place for our team to discuss, talk and just have fun together. And we had so much luck with the weather - just a perfect evening. Amazing! You really have a beautiful business.


    Best regards and thank you again!
    Linda

    Posted at 15:19

  • Denis | September 27, 2011

    Dear
    Mary !

    Thank You very much!
    It was wonderfull and unforgettable jazzevening and I will recommend it to all my friends!
    Hope to see You my next visit to Prague!

    With best regards
    Denis Mertsalov

    Posted at 18:24

  • Didier | September 27, 2011

    Thank you for the great tour, fabulous music, everything was awsome.

    It was really really good.

    Posted at 16:08

  • Tam | September 27, 2011

    Thank you for the opportunity to share some comments on my experince. I enjoyed a Sunday evening cruise in September. The skys dimming over the city and the rising of the nearly full moon was beautiful! I sat up top and tried to listen to the music from downstairs but found it difficult at times. Some ideas for the future. Chicken breast can be difficult to cook for a large crowd. My piece was particularily overcooked. Although topeside is outside, the covering cuts back on airflow; therefore I woudl suggest placing the smoking area at the rear of the boat. The woman across form me smoked through the meal which Americans are not used to anymore. With the tightening of smoking restrictions in other countries this may become more of an issue for people from other countries. Overall a lovely time.

    Tam

    Posted at 16:06

  • Ally | September 26, 2011

    Hello, Mary.

    The Jazzboat cruise we took was very enjoyable. The music was good and the food was good, too.

    The cruise could be improved by giving guests a printed photographic guide of major sights along the river.

    Also, can the boat avoid the narrow canals where two boats can barely pass each other?

    As the the drinks on board, our cocktails tasted good but had little alcohol to justify the price.

    But, again, the music was fun and worth the evening.

    Posted at 13:06

  • Angelo, Pedro Neto, Pedro Junior and Maria Cecilia. | September 26, 2011

    Hello Mary
    We loved so much that we will probably do it again.
    Everything was perfect, the boat departed in the scheduled time, the show was amazing, our table was reserved like as I had chosen in the internet. The meal was great and delicious, and we received a drink as soon as we entered in the boat, like an welcome aboard. We enjoyed a lot and recommend Jazzboat.
    The only thing that we feel sad, was that we didn´t get time to buy a CD from the show, the singer was great. We really, really liked of everything.
    Thank you
    Angelo, Pedro Neto, Pedro Junior and Maria Cecilia.
    Brazil, São Paulo.

    Posted at 13:05

  • Denis & Tanya | September 25, 2011

    Dear Mary!
    We visit Jazzboat with my wife!
    Everything very well. Thank \s Jazzboat and Jazzboat team:)

    Denis, Tanya, Russia

    Posted at 19:15

  • Denis & Tanya | September 25, 2011

    Dear Mary!
    We visit Jazzboat with my wife!
    Everything very well. Thank \s Jazzboat and Jazzboat team:)

    Denis, Tanya, Russia

    Posted at 19:14

  • Diane & Terry | September 25, 2011

    We LOVED our jazzboat experience- everything about it. The food, the entertainment, the scenery. Thank you. We recommend it to everyone.
    Diane and Terry=

    Posted at 19:11

  • Jackie | September 16, 2011

    We had a wonderful time on the Jazz boat - thank you so much for making it a memorable experience. Buying tickets on-line was incredibly easy, and the amount of information and visuals available on your web site really helped us make our decision to join you!

    Jackie Anderson
    Slice Consulting

    Posted at 17:31

  • Bianca | September 13, 2011

    Hallo Mary ,
    the Trip on Jazzboat was really wonderfull, but we had lots of luck with the weather.Next day was rainy al the day.The skiline of Prag during the night is specially beautifull because of the ilumination, but I couldn't make any phatos, the batteries of the photo was already empty.
    The food was good, but a little bit cold, but the taste was good, and the portion correct. My friends , living in Prag , were the first time on the boat and they were fullypleased and will tell all there friends of this event.
    Good luck for enough client
    b.kempken

    Posted at 10:57

  • Joerg | September 12, 2011

    Hi Mary,

    here`s my feedback.

    The whole trip with your jazzboat was from the beginning of the trip until the end a great pleasure for my wife and me,
    the czech jazz band Petr Kroutil was a smart funny and professional band, which offered a nice range of diverse jazz songs.

    The food was also great, your staff was very friendly and delivered the food on time, the whole boat was in a good condition,
    the toilets were clean.

    The atmosphere of Prague by night was also fascinating, we luckily had a great sunny and warm summer evening.

    So we hope, that the jazzboat will make it for many more years, it is worth every Euro we paid for the trip.

    We will recommend the jazzboat to everybody who plans a holiday trip to Prague.


    Best regards,

    Joerg Schwab / Germany

    Posted at 16:19

  • Graham | September 05, 2011

    Good morning Mary
    - food and wine good!!
    - company good!!
    - entertainment good!!
    - weather good for a river cruise!!
    - it was a great way to fill in a relaxing evening in Prague
    Thankyou Graham

    Posted at 11:39

  • Juan | September 05, 2011

    Hello,

    My experience was great . The music was excellent, the food and the staff was very, very good. I have told my friends about it.

    Good work.

    Juan

    Posted at 11:38

  • Chris Jones | September 04, 2011

    Hi Mary

    The Jazzboat tour was an excellent way of spending an evening in Prague.

    What made this cruise stand out for us was the quality of the music.

    I can't fault the food and drink either, and the beauty of Prague by night speaks for itself.

    Regards

    Chris Jones

    Posted at 15:48

  • STIG, JONNY & LARSA | September 03, 2011

    Hello Mary!

    We really had a very good time during the jazzcruise.

    It was a fine calm evening and the band, and especially the singer Jan,
    was a topclass act. And for your information, we have been around the
    world and seen many different kind of acts, so when our opinion is that
    it's very good...it's A FACT!

    Only one little bad thing...the starter of the meny was not good or tasty at all!

    Warm greetings from
    STIG, JONNY & LARSA
    "3 drunken sailors"

    Posted at 10:13

2018 (110)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



-2° Cloudy