Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Adrian | July 31, 2011

    Very enjoyable evening great band food nice good value .
    Adrian

    Posted at 17:02

  • Liz | July 31, 2011

    We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the Jazzboat. The music was very familiar and relaxing. The food was excellent for a venue with such limited preparation space. We booked quite late and therefore had to share a table which turned out to be a great advantage. The company of three other couples all from different countries, enhanced our evening. Our one slightly negative comment would be the price of the drinks, which we thought were more expensive than required. Our visit to Prague was altogether enjoyable and memorable.

    Liz Chappell

    Posted at 17:01

  • Delphine | July 31, 2011

    Dear Mary
    We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the Jazzboat. It was the highlight of our trip to Prague. The Jazz band was evcellent, very entertaining, the dinner was good and the spectacular views and atmosphere were wonderful. I would highly recommend this to any visitor in Prague.

    Kind regards
    Delphine Joustra

    Posted at 12:50

  • Eva | July 29, 2011

    We were 4 persons visiting your boat on Tuesday 26th of July. We enjoyed the music, the food and the sightseeing from the boat. The weather was perfect. We will recommend your boat to any friend who plans to go to Prague.



    Greetings from

    Eva Ericsson

    Arboga

    Sweden

    Posted at 20:46

  • Sue and Iain Harrison | July 29, 2011

    We booked our Jazzboat trip for our last night after spending time in Prague with friends visiting from New Zealand. It was a really special finale to our trip to Prague - we all had such a happy time. Wel loved the music and the meal was really delicious, served by attentive, efficient and helpful staff. Of course the river made the whole experience sublime. Thank you.

    Sue and Iain Harrison
    England.

    Posted at 14:44

  • Thomas | July 29, 2011

    Hi Mary,

    I’ve been several time on the jazz boat in Prague and enjoyed every single time.

    As for the last time this week, I was rather disappointed by the performance of the singer.
    To my taste she made too many breaks and her repertoire was not that great either. The
    Bad was ok, I think they are great and sophisticated musicians. The music was thus that it
    Was still possible to have a conversation.

    Anyway, you need to give chances to new singers, if they are qualified it’s up to you to decide.

    My wife and I enjoyed the time on board, the food was excellent as usual and the service was good too. I’ll certainly will be back on board again
    Next time I’ll be in Prague.

    Have a nice weekend and cheers
    Thomas

    Posted at 12:33

  • Sussu | July 29, 2011

    we were at jazzoat at 14.6.2011. We enjoyed the evening, good international atmosphere and good blues music! Thank you very much, we come back!!! juka and Sussu from Finland

    Posted at 12:31

  • Family Smit | July 17, 2011

    Hello,

    We’ve visited the jazzboat at the 5th of july. We liked the combination of the music, boat trip and the dinner.

    It was nice that we can talk between the sets of the musicians, perfect.

    The dinner was good and the whole trip had a good value for money.

    We enjoyed our stay at the jazzboat.

    Greetings from Holland,

    Family Smit

    Posted at 17:15

  • Lance and Juliette | July 13, 2011

    Sorry for the late reply but have been quite busy. Yep the Jazz night was 'NICE'! (Old catchphrase from a comedy sketch show in the UK in the 90s which you may or may not have heard of before!?)
    We have already recommended people who are intending to go to Prague to get 'Jazzed up on the boat'. So keep up the good work (NICE!) Lance and Juliette

    Posted at 12:17

  • Rim | July 12, 2011

    Hello Mary.

    Our time on the jazz boat was magic : having a cruise on the Vltava, watching Prague lights with jazz music is a "must". I wish it was longer.

    Thank you and hope to make it another time when I will be back to Prague (because I will come back, it is such a beatifull city!).

    Regards.
    Rim

    Posted at 12:12

  • Iain | July 12, 2011

    Thanks for your email - I really enjoyed the Jazzboat cruise last Saturday and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone spending some time in Prague


    Thanks



    Iain Gray

    Posted at 12:11

  • Iris | July 11, 2011

    Our evening on the jazzboat was very nice! We enjoyed the view and the food very much. One small point of improvement: the music was a little bit too loud. It would have been better if the music was a little bit less loud. Eventhough, it was a great evening!

    Kind regards,

    Iris Burgman

    Posted at 10:04

  • Joyce | July 08, 2011

    I had the most enjoyable and memorable evening on the jazzboat. Being a musician and music lover myself, I was kept well entertained by the band Jazz Revue. Booking online was easy, and getting there was also easy. Food was so-so, drinks were affordable. Overall, a GREAT experience. Would recommend to my friends who are visiting Prague for a relaxed evening

    Posted at 11:39

  • Jo | July 08, 2011

    Hello ,
    It was wonderful cruise journey and we really enjoyed it. It could be better if the seating is not so close to each other and you can introduce a little bit of the architectures / history story along the river. View, Food and band was great. Maybe windows need to be cleaned.

    Regards

    Posted at 11:38

  • Ray & Lyn | July 03, 2011

    We were very pleased we chose your company for our dinner cruise. Excellent entertainment and food. Staff were efficient and friendly. A great fun night out with picturesque scenery. Well done!

    Cheers from Australia,
    Ray & Lyn Larter

    Posted at 21:03

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy