Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Marcela a michal | December 25, 2010

    Dobry den, jiz ponekolikate jsme s pritelkyni navstivili Vasi jazzovou lod a musim rici,ze jsme byli opet nadseni! Vsechno klapalo na 100% ,welcome drink hned u vstupu nam prisel v techto chladnych zimnich dni velmi vhod a i ostatni jidlo a piti bylo vynikajici,vcetne prijemne obsluhy ... Toto vsechno umocnilo jiz tak silny zazitek ze skveleho jazzu!!! Az zase zavitame do Prahy urcite si Vasi lod opet nenechame ujit! Pekne Vanoce a mnoho uspechu s jazzboatem v roce 2011 preje marcela a Michal ....ps pozdravujte Mary

    Posted at 22:02

  • Suzanne & Pierre Trudeau | December 25, 2010

    Dear Mary,,,
    Our evening on the Jazzboat was more than pleasant…even thought it was a very quiet Monday evening, the service, the food and the music was great !!
    Since we were only a dozen of people on the Jazzboat, we thought that we would have a shorter trip and a shorter concert. NOT AT ALL!! . The musicians played professionally with enthusiasm until the last minute, even with such a small crowd ! Chapeau !!
    PS : thanks for your flexibility for allowing us to change our reservation, the staff knew about our situation and behave with high standards

    Please give our best wishes to the team !!

    Suzanne & Pierre Trudeau xxxxxxxxxxx
    Gatineau, Québec

    Posted at 13:40

  • Dan | December 25, 2010

    Dear Mary,

    My partner and I had a lovely evening, and made two new friends with the people we were sat with. The food was good (I had the vegetarian lasanga) and the music excellent. We would go again if we were in Prague.

    Best Wishes

    Dan

    Posted at 13:37

  • Alen and Azra | December 09, 2010

    Good morning!
    My fiancée and I hereby wish to comment on our Jazzboat trip on December 2nd 2010.

    First, the reception.
    It felt like a very warm welcome and the hot apple punch drink is a very nice touch, we liked that.

    Second, the meal.
    We had the chicken menu which was a tasty and pleasant experience. We particularly liked the starter and while we had our doubts about a sorbet in the winter, it turned out to be much tastier and better than we first thought. Our only comment is that the main course wasn't warm enough or maybe it have chilled fast because we noticed that the plates were very cold. No big deal for our part, but might be worth to note.

    Third, the music.
    Although we have no insight in the world of jazz, we enjoyed band's performance very much. The sound level and quality was good and well balanced.

    Fourth, the boat trip.
    The whole idea with a boat trip while you listen to nice music and have a great meal in addition to a great view was very much in our taste.
    Boat trip was not too short nor too long, just about perfect in length.

    Last but certainly not least, the service.
    Unfortunately we didn't catch our waitresses' name that evening. The service was exemplary, fast and professional and she never showed any signs of stress although she served all tables by herself. This is one important detail for our part. As a dinner guest, you do not want to feel any stress from the staff or anybody else for that matter so the service was flawless as far we're concerned.


    We hope that these comments will help you in your work and we wish you good luck and all the best.
    If we get at chance to come back to Prague, which we sincerely hope that we will, a trip with the Jazzboat is a must!

    Yours sincerely,

    Alen and Azra
    Table no 2 on December 2nd 2010

    Posted at 11:25

  • Trine Jespersen | December 07, 2010

    Dear Mary,

    It is the third time I was on the Jazzboat and I love it every time.

    This time I took with me some friends and my mother and I was very curious about what they thougt about the trip. I got the impression of that they liked it very much.

    The food and service was exellent and the music was good.

    We are going to Praha next summer and then we will reserve tickets for the jazzboat again.

    I always tell people that they should take the Jazzboat when they are going to Praha.

    Sincerely,

    Trine Jespersen

    Posted at 23:39

  • Denisa Dybowiczová | December 07, 2010


    Dobrý den,
    Chtěla bych Vám , veškerému personálu poděkovat za úžasně strávenou neděli večer na Jazzboatu. Měla jste pravdu Rajnošek band byl skvělý, jídlo vynikající, vše dokonalé. Děkujeme za nezapomenutelný zážitek a brzy zase nashledanou.

    Denisa Dybowiczová

    Posted at 14:02

2018 (93)
October (5)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



11° Showers