Reviews

Please, give us few minutes

to write a short review about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Joachim | October 26, 2010

    Dear Mary

    Thank you for contacting me regarding feedback:

    This was our third time on the boat, and I'm sure we will be on the Jazzboat next time we visit Prague. The band was brilliant. It's just such a pleasure to dine and listen to an enthusiastic live band like this. The 3-course menu was lovely and service impeccable. And then of course you have the dramatic panorama of Prague passing you by. What a wonderful, fairytale evening. Thank you very much.

    Best regards

    Joachim

    Posted at 13:49

  • Aija & Jyri | October 26, 2010

    hi

    Thank yoy for a great jazzboat concert and food, we really did enjoy 19th of october!!

    Best regards,
    Aija & Jyri from Finland

    Posted at 10:57

  • Andrea | October 26, 2010

    Thank you for your email.
    Just wanted to let you know the evening would have received rave reviews except for the fact that we were stock in the lock looking at a stone wall for one hour without any real explanation. Also, would be nice if dinner had a vegetable (in addition to the potatoes) and a choice of desserts - otherwise food was lovely.
    Despite that, I will definitely recommended the trip to friends visiting your beautiful city.
    Thanks.

    Posted at 10:56

  • Orville | October 25, 2010

    We took the Jazzboat cruise last week and loved it. We are serious jazz fans and appreciate good music. Your piano, bass, drum trio was excellent and Prague looks lovely all lit up at night. A thoroughly enjoyable 2 1/2 hours and a good way to unwind after a tiring day of sight seeing.
    Thank you very much,
    Orville and Rochelle Teising
    Mill Valley, California


    Posted at 19:28

  • Deanne | October 25, 2010


    We enjoyed our Jazz Boat experience very much. Miriam Bayle and her supporting musicians were excellent. The waiter serving us was very helpful, but the snacks we ordered were very slow to arrive.

    Regards

    Deanne Davies

    Posted at 19:26

  • Katrin | October 24, 2010

    Thank you very much for the great trip. My parents (for whom it was a gift) were very happy.
    Many thanks to Lucie for the great coordination via Email 

    Posted at 15:19

  • Mikael | October 22, 2010

    Hello,
    We had a wonderful time last Sunday night on your Jazz Boat. Food was good and the music was great ! The Petr Kourtil Quartet was exceptionnal. We will definitely recommand your trip to our friends and family who will visit Prague.

    Keep going !

    Posted at 13:39

  • Angelika | October 15, 2010

    Dear Jazzboat,

    we enjoyed the evening on your boot. Niki Diamond was good and the food as well. We´ll come back sooner or later.

    Angelika

    Posted at 23:49

  • Bára | October 12, 2010

    Hi !

    I have to tell you, that the trip through Prague on JazzBoat was... absolutely fanstastic!! :) I cannot tell you that something was wrong.. Really, it was very nice, everything.
    The meal was great, we ordered salmon menu and this menu was great, wine also... :) Music was the right one for the trip, all of the evening was romantic and nice.
    Thank you very much for this experience, I think in future I would like to be on JazzBoat again and maybe I can give the tickets to some friends like a present:)

    Kind regards
    Bára!

    Posted at 14:23

  • Martyn | October 08, 2010

    My party of eight joined you on the jazz boat on Tuesday 5th October. We had a terrific evening – great band, excellent food, and of course the wonderful view, especially from table 15. It’s a great way to spend a last night in Prague and everyone had a great time (including one who hates Jazz!). Thanks for looking after us again and we look forward to meeting up with you next time.

    Kind regards

    Martyn

    Posted at 13:42

  • Danielli | October 06, 2010

    I was wondeful...I really loved it and i will say to everyone in Brazil that will go praha to do the same!!!! Now jazz will be a piece of my life!!!!!

    Thank you for this experience

    Danielli , from Brazil

    Posted at 23:41

  • Marie Therese | October 06, 2010

    Hi
    last Sunday, we past a very good travel. The concert was very good and the dinner too. it was a very plaisant moment, and we like it. We'll take about you at ours friends. Prague is a very beautifull city and we hope come back to Prague in the future.
    Thanks
    marie therese

    Posted at 17:46

2018 (111)
October (12)
August (10)
July (17)
June (10)
May (18)
April (6)
March (8)
January (5)
2017 (93)
October (10)
September (10)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



Cloudy