Reviews

Please, give us few minutes to write a

short review

about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Julie Mann | September 16, 2017

    Thanks for a great night aboard the Jazz Boat.
    The good, music service was great!
    A beautiful way to see Prague by night.
    Highly recommend the Jazz Boat.
    Cheers
    Julie & Gavin from Australia

    Posted at 15:14

  • Dave Robertson | September 14, 2017

    My wife and I took an evening dinner cruise on the Jazz Boat during a recent visit to Prague.
    I can recommend the experience.
    The food was excellent, the drinks reasonably priced and the entertainment was first class.
    The boat was very well kept and the crew looked after us very well.
    An unexpected bonus was sharing a table with a delightful Mexican couple Alex and Teresa who helped to make the evening special. We got on so well we went for a quick nightcap eventually returning to our accommodation at 01.30!
    For a truly magnificent time look no further than the Jazz Boat!
    Dave and Tricia Robertson

    Posted at 13:25

  • Emilien Moreaux | September 14, 2017

    Bonjour,
    Concernant notre avis pour notre Dîner Croisière du 12 Septembre 2017 sur le JAZZ BOAT.
    Tout d'abord , nous avons apprécié que le personnel nous accueillant à fait l'effort de parler en Français. Ensuite nous avons pris place à bord ou un apéritif nous a été servi. Le repas au Porc pour Madame et Poulet pour Monsieur était très bon. Le prix des boissons en supplément est très raisonnable. Il y a tous les ingrédients pour passer une bonne soirée. A conseiller vivement. Personnels agréables et un bon rapport qualité-prix.

    Posted at 13:24

  • Helen Woodward | September 12, 2017

    Hi
    Very happy to give feedback about this.
    A friend recommended we booked and so came Friday 8th September.
    We loved it; what a great night.
    Many years ago I played bass in a dance band, I was delighted that the band leader let me sing ‘Basin Street Blues’ with the band on Friday. I’ve wanted to do that again for so long. What a great band, really great players.
    We will definitely recommend other friends coming to Prague book this – and if we come again we’ll book it too!
    All good wishes
    Helen

    Posted at 09:20

  • Sheri Ballard | September 10, 2017

    Great food, music and service. I took my Canadian family on a jazz and dinner cruise in August. From 20 year olds to 82 year olds, everyone had a wonderful time. It was a fantastic way to enjoy the lights of Prague and the Dixieland band was exceptional. We all danced, although the space was small. It was the highlight of their holiday in Prague.
    Regards,
    Sheri Ballard

    Posted at 20:51

  • JB Smith | September 06, 2017

    Hi
    We went on the jazz boat two nights ago to celebrate my daughter's 21 st birthday.
    We LOVED it! Everything was great - friendly service from our waiter (table 13), lovely views, great music, clean toilet facilities (very important!) ...... the food was very tasty except my potatoes were a little cold.
    Thank you Jazz boat people.
    Kind regards
    Jennie Smith and family

    Posted at 11:35

  • Adelie | September 05, 2017

    We loved our trip - the music was excellent and the food exceeded our expectations. We had the salmon menu. Service was good and the whole process went very smoothly. It would be lovely to have a somewhat earlier cruise - jazz at sunset!
    Thank you!
    Adelie

    Posted at 09:11

  • Tracy Organ | September 03, 2017

    A fabulous night. The food and music were both excellent. The evening was a treat for my daughters 21st. Her name is Georgia and when the singer sang Georgia on my mind it was really moving. The staff work incredibly hard and we really had the best night.
    Thank you,
    Tracy

    Posted at 11:08

2017 (68)
August (9)
July (8)
June (11)
May (8)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



15° Cloudy