Reviews

Please, give us few minutes to write a

short review

about your Jazzboat night in order to share your experience with others. We appreciate your thoughts as your feedback helps us to improve Jazzboat in the future.

Add new review

  • Sonja | May 25, 2017

    For the most part we enjoyed our evening very much. The food and music were good. Service was prompt; however, the staff seemed stressed as they were always rushing to get everything served on time. This kept me from feeling completely relaxed. So, either you need more servers so each has less to accomplish or you need a longer cruise so they have more time to serve or another solution. We would recommend it to others.

    Posted at 09:11

  • Mark, Mandy and Cairo | May 24, 2017

    We had a super time on the Jazz Boat on Monday, it was better than we had expected and exceeded our expectation. the band was fantastic and great to watch and listen and the food was really nice.

    We would certainly recommend this to others and well worth the money

    Mark, Mandy and Cairo Richards

    Posted at 15:13

  • Kathy | May 24, 2017

    The "Jazz Boat" was good fun. We took our daughter & friend (early 20's) with us. It's good for young and old. A little loud if your close to the band, but they took 2 breaks which gave plenty of time for chatting. Seeing the City light up at night is beautiful from the water. The service and food were both great!

    Kathy
    Detroit, Michigan/USA

    Posted at 14:58

  • Arwen Sosa | May 21, 2017

    We loved our Jazzboat experience. We were fortunate to have a lovely warm evening. Our seats were on the upper level and that was great. We could hear the music and enjoy the views which were amazing. The music was delightful. The food was quite good too.

    The experience could be improved if the table service could have been a little quicker. We did not receive our dinners until 10pm. About 45 min after receiving our appetizers. You missed many opportunities to make additional sales of wine, etc by not being more attentive, I don't think anyone ever checked back to see if we wanted more.

    This constructive feedback is for your own use. Feel free to use the positive part for your site and the rest for improvement of service. Perhaps you need more staffing for the upper level.

    All in all a very memorable night and we would definitely return and recommend Jazzboat to our friends.

    Arwen Sosa

    Posted at 22:29

  • Rachel & Gareth Williams | May 16, 2017

    Dear Jazz Boat,
    Thank-you for your email and great to see that you reach out so quickly for feedback.
    We had an amazing time on the Jazz Boat cruise Saturday 13th May 2017 and in fact I was going to email you today to say a huge ‘Thank-you’ for making our wedding anniversary so special.
    The boat, the Csaba Csendes Quartet, the food, the staff the views all were amazing and you made us feel so special with our cake and firework (we hadn’t even asked you to do this!)
    I have reviewed you on trip advisor and we told the concierge who recommended you (David at the Imperial Hotel) as well as our transfer driver how great it all was and that we highly recommend it for other guests.

    We hope to return to Prague possibly for the Christmas market with our children and if we do we will for sure book another special evening on the Jazz Boat.

    Thank-you again for a very special experience J
    Rachel & Gareth Williams

    Posted at 16:40

  • Pavla Sochorová | May 16, 2017

    Dobrý den,
    děkujeme za krásný zážitek. Plavba noční Prahou byla nádherná, jídlo skvělé a hudba dokonalá. Krásný večer.
    Pavla Sochorová

    Posted at 10:42

  • Kevin and Gillian Davie | May 10, 2017

    Dear Jazzboat team,

    We had a fantastic evening on the Jazz Boat, great music, great food and superb staff. Would definately recommend this if you are visiting Prague. 10/10

    Kevin and Gillian Davie

    Posted at 12:42

2017 (31)
May (7)
April (8)
March (8)
January (5)
2016 (90)
October (10)
August (6)
July (11)
June (6)
May (5)
April (10)
March (12)
January (8)
2015 (67)
October (6)
July (7)
June (11)
May (3)
April (5)
March (2)
January (12)
2014 (86)
December (12)
October (12)
August (7)
July (11)
June (15)
May (5)
April (2)
March (5)
January (3)
2013 (78)
October (7)
August (6)
July (8)
June (6)
May (2)
April (9)
March (13)
January (4)
2012 (143)
November (17)
October (7)
September (18)
August (9)
July (1)
June (29)
May (15)
April (10)
March (11)
January (18)
2011 (144)
November (10)
October (11)
September (16)
August (18)
July (15)
June (18)
May (22)
April (7)
March (8)
January (9)
2010 (84)
November (13)
October (12)
September (10)
August (9)
July (17)
June (4)
May (13)



23° Mostly Cloudy